For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Feb 11, 2012

This ring exceeded my expectations after reading over some of the other reviews. I'm really glad I went for it! The ring is sterling silver but has the high shine and coloring of white gold. It does appear to have a matte finish around the emerald and on the part of the band (in which the diamonds are set) but I really love the contrast between the matte and the shiny finishes. I think it makes the emerald really stand out. I'm in love with this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture online does not do the ring enough justice. It is simply beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, I would buy it again.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Eureka SD,  Mar 22, 2012

Very pretty, dainty and good color as well as exact fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Indiana,  Sep 6, 2011

If you're looking for a great piece of costume jewelry then this ring is for you. I however was not and was quite disappointed. However, the shopping was fast as well as refund for returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from MI,  Jul 2, 2011

Look okay but not as nice as I thought , should have gotten the 10k one this silver looks pretty cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks a bit plain in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look okay but not as nice as I thought , should have gotten the 10k one this silver looks pretty cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring was a gift for my daughter and she really loved it. I had bought another ring with her birthstone from another company and we were both very disappointed. We decided to order this ring and it was a hit. It is a nice size. the stone is a perfect emerald green and it sparkles. She wears it everyday and gets compliments on it. If you want a believable size ring this is the one for you.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very, very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good green
 from CA,  Jun 4, 2013

It fits well, the color is nice, bright deep emerald green and the silver is great, no allergic reaction so far. However, I am disappointed because the stone (ruby) is too small. I was hoping that it would be bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? too small
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Springboro, OH,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought this ring for my 9 year old as a Christmas gift. I felt she was old enough to have a "real" peice of jewelry. The ring is beautiful and all that I hoped for. She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Cape Girardeau, MO,  Dec 13, 2012

This ring is gorgeous! It looks like I paid a lot more for it than I did! It is very flattering on the hand. I will wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 17, 2012

The setting and the stones are sturdy, and the cut and color of the stones are beautiful. I will be wearing this ring, but it would be a gift I would be proud to give.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with the quality of this rng. The size of the setting is large enough to enjoy the color and cut of the created Emerald, while not being so large that it looks "fake".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The emerald color is very pretty with the silver.
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Mar 3, 2012

This ring is so pretty and very good quality. I bought it for my granddaughter and she was very happy to get the ring and loves everything about it. We were very happy to find it in the size that she needed. This is a beautiful ring and the emerald and diamonds look good on silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the stone is very true to the picture shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a perfect size 8.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, Great Quality, EXCELLENT Cust.Serv.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 23, 2011

Anyone knocking this ring has issues, and obvious abnormal expectations. Considering the price, this ring actually exceeded my expectation two fold. I would highly recommend for anyone with an interest in the green emerald. Great size, peferct quality, and the customer service was amazing.. Fully satisified.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Forsyth, IL,  Nov 10, 2011

This ring is beautiful! The stone is a deep green and very clear. Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same as the picture online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 19, 2011

I am very pleased with my purchase. Beautiful ring, color and clarity.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 16, 2011

Looks beautiful, even on my thick big fingers. it's not super sparkley, i think because of the setting. but i really like wearing it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 Mar 17, 2011

I bought this for my best friends birthday. Her favourite stone is emerald. I saw this ring and I immediately thought of her. She saw it and loved it! The stone has such a deep green colour and the craftsmanship is amazing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top