Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Feb 11, 2012

This ring exceeded my expectations after reading over some of the other reviews. I'm really glad I went for it! The ring is sterling silver but has the high shine and coloring of white gold. It does appear to have a matte finish around the emerald and on the part of the band (in which the diamonds are set) but I really love the contrast between the matte and the shiny finishes. I think it makes the emerald really stand out. I'm in love with this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture online does not do the ring enough justice. It is simply beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, I would buy it again.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Eureka SD,  Mar 22, 2012

Very pretty, dainty and good color as well as exact fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Indiana,  Sep 6, 2011

If you're looking for a great piece of costume jewelry then this ring is for you. I however was not and was quite disappointed. However, the shopping was fast as well as refund for returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from MI,  Jul 2, 2011

Look okay but not as nice as I thought , should have gotten the 10k one this silver looks pretty cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks a bit plain in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look okay but not as nice as I thought , should have gotten the 10k one this silver looks pretty cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring with a beautiful emerald green stone.
 from Spring, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

This ring was a gift for my daughter and she really loved it. I had bought another ring with her birthstone from another company and we were both very disappointed. We decided to order this ring and it was a hit. It is a nice size. the stone is a perfect emerald green and it sparkles. She wears it everyday and gets compliments on it. If you want a believable size ring this is the one for you.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very, very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Mar 14, 2016

Beautiful green. I wish it was a little bigger, but I still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Stunning"
 Feb 26, 2016

This ring is absolutely stunning! My wife loves it! The only drawback was it was too small and we had to return it for a larger size. She is out of her mind waiting for the replacement ring to arrive!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 Dec 8, 2015

This ring is gorgeous. I loved the color of the stone and the diamonds. Would recommend this ring to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!! Wonderful quality
 Nov 20, 2015

This was more beautiful than I anticipated. The quality is exceptional and exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V. Ford
 Sep 22, 2015

The ring is MUCH smaller than anticipated. Order at least a half size larger than what you think your ring size is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald
 Aug 20, 2015

I love it!. Very elegant and I received many compliments for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Mar 25, 2015

I LOVE IT. It is so lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good green
 from CA,  Jun 4, 2013

It fits well, the color is nice, bright deep emerald green and the silver is great, no allergic reaction so far. However, I am disappointed because the stone (ruby) is too small. I was hoping that it would be bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? too small
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Springboro, OH,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought this ring for my 9 year old as a Christmas gift. I felt she was old enough to have a "real" peice of jewelry. The ring is beautiful and all that I hoped for. She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Cape Girardeau, MO,  Dec 13, 2012

This ring is gorgeous! It looks like I paid a lot more for it than I did! It is very flattering on the hand. I will wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 17, 2012

The setting and the stones are sturdy, and the cut and color of the stones are beautiful. I will be wearing this ring, but it would be a gift I would be proud to give.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with the quality of this rng. The size of the setting is large enough to enjoy the color and cut of the created Emerald, while not being so large that it looks "fake".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The emerald color is very pretty with the silver.
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Mar 3, 2012

This ring is so pretty and very good quality. I bought it for my granddaughter and she was very happy to get the ring and loves everything about it. We were very happy to find it in the size that she needed. This is a beautiful ring and the emerald and diamonds look good on silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the stone is very true to the picture shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a perfect size 8.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, Great Quality, EXCELLENT Cust.Serv.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 23, 2011

Anyone knocking this ring has issues, and obvious abnormal expectations. Considering the price, this ring actually exceeded my expectation two fold. I would highly recommend for anyone with an interest in the green emerald. Great size, peferct quality, and the customer service was amazing.. Fully satisified.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Forsyth, IL,  Nov 10, 2011

This ring is beautiful! The stone is a deep green and very clear. Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same as the picture online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 19, 2011

I am very pleased with my purchase. Beautiful ring, color and clarity.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought