Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So gorgeous
 from grass valley, ca,  Dec 2, 2011

I got this ring for my girlfriend for our 1 year anniversary of dating. she hasnt received it yet but this ring looks so much better in real life than on my screen. the emerald is much more darker which is a very good thing. i am very impressed. and to all who are reading reviews thinking that they are fake reviews made by the workers of overstock, DONT THINK THAT. this is a real review and the ring is absolutely beautiful. this is the best looking ring out of the emerald category that is within a decent price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Honestly, the image does not do the rings justince. it is so much more beautiful and dark and more emerald-like in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Im not exactly sure about the sizing, i will find out tonight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone actually looks very nice and the band looks amazing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver, emerald, diamond ring
 from MA,  Nov 28, 2011

I love my ring! It is very pretty and everyone thinks its a real emerald. It looks great on. I was worried that because i have large, long fingers it would be too small but it is perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate though the diamonds are hard to see in actual size, actual light conditions
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Ny,  Nov 5, 2011

I bought this ring for my mother and she absolutely loves it, and is always getting complements on it, would highly recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight, beautiful for price
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 18, 2011

I purchased this ring to have something nice to wear on my finger at work. I was surprised when the ring arrived. Its very light-weight and beautiful. I would recommend to my friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but pretty
 from Jax, Fl,  Oct 6, 2011

The "emerald" is very dark and pretty (I don't care for light emeralds). The "diamonds" on the side are too small to even be considered chips, but it still is a lovely, albeit small, ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 27, 2011

Love this ring. I have small hands and it was exactly what I wanted. The stone is a deep green color and nicely faceted. The profile is low enough for comfortable every day wear. Great price too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy little ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from ST. Petersburg, FL,  Jul 7, 2011

IT WAS A GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAY. I BOUGHT IT FOR MY MOM, AND ALTHOUGHT I HAVE NOT SEEN IT IN PERSON, (SHE LIVES IN ANOTHER STATE) SHE SAYS IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND SHE HAS NOT TAKEN IT OFF, YET. SHE RECEIVED MANY, MANY COMPLIMENTS AT CHURCH AND SHE GETS STOPPED AT THE GROCERY STORE JUST TO ASK HER WHERE SHE GET IT. SHE TELLS THEM PROUDLY THAT IT WAS A GIFT FROM HER DAUGHTER AND IT MAKES HER FEEL VERY SPECIAL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IMPECABLE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver created emerald and diamond ring
 from seminole, oklahoma,  Jun 28, 2011

I like my ring very much, like before, i would have rather have had a real emerald, but you dont have many choices in my size, i wear size nine and the best rings are in size eight.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Iowa,  Jun 4, 2011

I love this ring! It looks every bit as expensive as the lab created emeralds in the jewelry stores I frequent. In fact my jeweler loved it. I wear it every day and it looks as good today as the day I received it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
such a beautiful and delicate ring
 from Monroe, OH,  Jun 1, 2011

it is such a beautiful ring that I try to wear it every day. Great ring for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find! Daughter loved it
 from WA,  May 24, 2011

I ordered this for my daughter for a 16th birthday present. She wanted a ring, but was really hesistant to wear one because she was afraid to lose it. Understanding her concerns, I ordered this ring, it was a good price and arrived quickly. It's a gorgeous ring! I believe I am going to order one for myself! My daughter absolutely loved it, and is wearing it all the time now! the I followed the directions I had seen from others and ordered a size smaller, becuase apparently they run a little large. I got a size 6 and it fit her perfect (she can wear about a 6.5 or a 7). The stone is a lovely shade of green, and the best part as I said earlier-My daughter loves it! O.co has once again delivered a beautiful lovely product, they have never disappointed me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
intense and most radiant green!
 from Florida,  May 11, 2011

I meant to order another emerald ring (Sterling Silver Created Emerald and Diamond Ring ) but accidentally chose this one and AM I GLAD! I love it! I ordered a 5.5 and usually wear a 6 and it fits perfectly! It has a feel of a high quality ring and a little bit of a 1920s simplicity to it. I have long slender fingers and the ring looks wonderful on my hand. It is a gift from my H to celebrate our meeting 20 years ago! Emerald is the stone for 20 years anniversary and even though it is not aour wedding anniverysary but our first meeting anniversary, I cherish it more than my other rings I have. The stone has the most intense and most radiant green color. H loves it and so do I!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? better
  • Did the product fit true to size? i got half size smaller and that fits me
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 14, 2011

Great price for a wonderful ring. Looks just like photo and stone is brillant and color perfect. Bought this a birthday gift for my older daughter and she loved it. Have already recommended this ring to 2 friends!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT! <3
 Feb 17, 2011

i just got my ring today that my husband bought me, and i love it! it simmers depending on the light and angle you tilt the ring, the emerald green that is. the white crystal don't bling as much as the green emerald but that is alright bc that makes the emerald stand out more. and if u want the clear crystal to shine as well, you can always get chemicals to do that for you. so YES! I love it, and DO ORDER A HALF SIZE SMALLER LIKE OTHER REVIEWERS SUGGEST! i'm originally a size 6 but i choose a 5.5 and the 5.5 size ring fits just perfectly, not too big, not too small, not too tight and not loose at all. I wear it on my finger that is inbetween the middle finger and the pinky finger, perfect fit, i can even wear it on the middle finger, but its a bit tighter on the middle finger, but still looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color but
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 8, 2013

The color is beautiful but the stone is small...much smaller then the scale indicated. Very disappointing.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 17, 2013

This ring is very pretty for sparkle and color, but it is much smaller than I thought it would be. My bad for not realizing that an image on a screen won't be the same as in person.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald ring
 from England,  Jul 10, 2013

Having printed off the ring sizing sheet and doing both methods I ordered the ring. I received the dispatched email and waited patiently. Once it arrived I noticed it had been sent somewhere else in the US not the UK. Pulling the ring out of the box it was clear the size was incorrect, to be precise it was 3.5 sizes to big. The item was returned and funds refunded as replacements aren't available for international purchases, although a refund was completed quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Rubbish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves the ring
 from Clearwater, Fl.,  May 18, 2013

Was a birthday gift and she loves it. Will continue to shop for good quality merchandise here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. apears to be a good sturdy mounting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was okay.
 from Chicago,  Apr 4, 2013

good ring, just didn't care for the size and style of the setting. probably nice for some people, just not for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked it
 from Iowa,  Feb 21, 2013

I really liked the ring. The setting is possibly smaller in person than in real life, but I think it looks really nice and isn't TOO small. It looks almost excactly like the picture. The stone is the same color as the picture - a darker green color. Very nice! Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. Possibly big? But maybe I estimated wrong.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top