Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Miadora emerald diamond earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 15, 2013

I brought the necklace and found the earring I wish the necklace had real diamonds but I'm very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are so beautiful and comfortable to wear. I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earings are slightly smaller in real life but I love them just the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are made very well and will last forever.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 27, 2012

I got these because I saw a co-worker wearing a pair similar & I loved hers so I looked on Overstock & found some that looked the same. I love these even more than the ones I admired on my co-worker. They're not too big, but I don't like large earrings, so they are fantastic for me. If you're looking for something bigger go for the Glitzy Rocks. I got those for my grandmother because she likes larger jewelry & she also loves hers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Seattle,  Jul 5, 2012

Very nice created emerald earrings- good quality, nice deep color stone, matches my ring/pendant set perfectly, very satisfied with quality and the price (compared prices for created emeralds in other stores- you have to add one more 0 to the end because of the price of gold, but I like silver even better than a white gold), and few little diamonds are not overpowering- so you can wear this every day to work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality- stone is darker green than pictured, but it makes it even better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice gift
 from Eureka SD,  Mar 22, 2012

Very nice gift, I bought the set and she loved it. Dainty and nice green color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ear rings
 from florida,  Dec 19, 2011

I bought these for one of my best freinds of almost 40 years. Her birthday is in May and that why I got emerald. Also she has the softest and warmest green eyes and these earrings really accent them . I was in NJ last week and gave them to her for Christmas and she loves them. What more is there to say? Rich

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a ltller darker but that made them better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from No. California,  Nov 2, 2011

Bought these for my step daughter. She absolutely loved them! Have not seen them personally, so I can't say any more than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nidrunner
 from PA,  Jun 23, 2011

I had pruchased the white gold ring previously and thought that it would be nice to have the earning. Love them both, they look fantastic.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? one size fits all
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 16, 2011

smaller than the ring, but match well and very nice. irritated my ear a little bit at first but no big problem. i enjoy wearing them!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, classy, and very, very green
 from Newark, DE,  Apr 30, 2011

These earrings are all about value. Lovely deep green, with enough diamond to sparkle--you really get your money's worth. I'm very excited to get the matching necklace and ring at some point. So impressed with the quality. (and shipping speed--wow!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Lake of Como Italy,  Mar 31, 2011

Beautiful earrings, so elegant and sober. I can wear them in special occasions as well as everyday. They are so bright!!! Cristina

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mothers day
 Mar 17, 2011

My daughter knew I love Emeralds. She wanted to buy me a good mothers day gift and she knew I would love these. The craftmanship of these earrings are amazing. Such a good affordable buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AEmerald earrings
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 22, 2011

They are even prettier in person and just the exact size they showed. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought