For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Lebanon, MO,  Dec 27, 2010

I love the color of the pearls and the quality of the earrings. The only problem I had is I wish the pearls were dangling from the ears because of their size. I really didn't think about that when I ordered them but they over take my ear lobes a bit too much. I still think they are beautiful and will wear them often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have the neklace to match and I love them both. I recommend the earrings very highly to anyone who loves color and quality like this jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cranberry Freshwater Pearl Earrings
 from Hartford, IL,  Jan 9, 2013

I received both the stud earrings and matching necklace. Both are stunning and of excellent quality. I have worn them a couple of times and received compliments both times. They are very unique and eye-catching.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectlly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from OHIO,  Mar 3, 2012

My mom got this for her granddaughter (my daughter) for Christmas. Noticed one of the pearls had a black dot on it - but my granddaughter didnt want to say anything - she has long hair & didn't figure it would be noticeable. They are pretty but they weren't as dark in color as pictured on line.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not accurate, appeared lighter in color when received
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cranberry pearl studs
 from Idaho,  Sep 28, 2011

Granddaughter was so happy to receive these. She loves pearls

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and cute!
 Mar 20, 2011

Bought these studs for myself and they are so cute. I love the colour and the pearls are beautiful. They are comfortable and a really perfect size. The price is amazing and shipping was fast!!!! So worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Chicago,  Jan 2, 2011

Bought them as a present - v. pretty, just like the color shown. Good size and perfectly round.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cranberry Pearls
 from Christiansburg,  Dec 21, 2010

The actual earrings were as pretty as they were featured online. The color was rich. Simply put, I love them. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from Asheville,  Dec 1, 2010

Nice big pearls that look perfectly round. Fuschia color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top