Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Lebanon, MO,  Dec 27, 2010

I love the color of the pearls and the quality of the earrings. The only problem I had is I wish the pearls were dangling from the ears because of their size. I really didn't think about that when I ordered them but they over take my ear lobes a bit too much. I still think they are beautiful and will wear them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Cranberry Freshwater Pearl Earrings
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2013

I have the neklace to match and I love them both. I recommend the earrings very highly to anyone who loves color and quality like this jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cranberry Freshwater Pearl Earrings
 from Hartford, IL,  Jan 9, 2013

I received both the stud earrings and matching necklace. Both are stunning and of excellent quality. I have worn them a couple of times and received compliments both times. They are very unique and eye-catching.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectlly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from OHIO,  Mar 3, 2012

My mom got this for her granddaughter (my daughter) for Christmas. Noticed one of the pearls had a black dot on it - but my granddaughter didnt want to say anything - she has long hair & didn't figure it would be noticeable. They are pretty but they weren't as dark in color as pictured on line.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not accurate, appeared lighter in color when received
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cranberry pearl studs
 from Idaho,  Sep 28, 2011

Granddaughter was so happy to receive these. She loves pearls

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and cute!
 Mar 20, 2011

Bought these studs for myself and they are so cute. I love the colour and the pearls are beautiful. They are comfortable and a really perfect size. The price is amazing and shipping was fast!!!! So worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Chicago,  Jan 2, 2011

Bought them as a present - v. pretty, just like the color shown. Good size and perfectly round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cranberry Pearls
 from Christiansburg,  Dec 21, 2010

The actual earrings were as pretty as they were featured online. The color was rich. Simply put, I love them. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from Asheville,  Dec 1, 2010

Nice big pearls that look perfectly round. Fuschia color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought