Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from OH,  Aug 26, 2011

I like to "switch up" my wedding set, and I like DIFFERENT looking rings, however I can't afford custom rings, so to I purchased this (along with a matching band). This is a beautiful ring! It sits up on the finger but is very smooth and does not get caught on clothing, etc. I've had this several weeks and have already had people comment on the set and ask if I had them custom made :) I just smile and say "no" and "thanks"!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Mar 17, 2011

The stone in the middle with the pave black cubics are stunning. It is so unique. My wife always gets stopped because nobody has seen anything like it before. Its great quality and the craftsmanship is impeccable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora
 Dec 17, 2015

Beautiful ring for the price. I've had many compliments. I love that it came in a size 4!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Nov 7, 2015

Looks Identical to the picture and the cubic could pass for being real. It's very different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Beauty
 Sep 24, 2015

This is a beautiful ring, It is still shining as bright,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so pretty!!!
 Jul 28, 2015

What a beautiful ring - It is very comfortable as well. It sparkles and very real looking. I will def buy some more Miadora rings. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real with unique design and color
 Jul 18, 2015

This ring gets me compliments galore b/c it's such an unusual combo of "diamond" and "black diamond". I use it to ward off predator men in my job lol. However, if you have an allergy to metals this might irritate your skin as it does mine. I can only wear it for a few hours at a time and my finger begins to feel irritated and itchy. Not sure why as sterling silver doesn't react with my skin and this ring is stamped "925". Could it be it's not sterling silver?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jul 3, 2015

photo does not do it justice, it is so sparkly and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring !!
 Apr 21, 2015

When I finally figured out what size I needed, This is an absolutely gorgeous ring !! I would recommend that you check out the sizes before you order, I usually take a 6.5 on my ring finger, but with this ring a size 5 was the perfect size.....................lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise prewitt
 Mar 3, 2015

I love this ring . It is everything I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring.
 Mar 2, 2015

Exactly what we thought it would be and then some. Good sizing, great appearance, many complements. We are very satisfied with the price and quality of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenn
 Feb 3, 2015

Beautiful ring! The stones are bright and sparkle. Looks like an expensive ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ne w England,  Aug 14, 2014

Ring is so pretty! Very unique. The center stone is great quality for a CZ- love how it sparkles. So happy with my purchase, plan to wear this every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from wentzville mo,  Feb 25, 2014

This ring looks real for it being a cz. My girlfriend loved it. Great for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lived up to expectation
 from MA,  Sep 27, 2013

I've had this ring for quite some time now. It has not tarnished at all. Looks as good as the day I received it. It is quite different than anything else I've ever worn. If you like something different, this ring is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 days aftr 2-4day ship order, still "processing"
 from reno,  Sep 20, 2013

Its been 2 days after placing my order for EX. 2-4 day delivery and my order is still "processing" not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Ottawa, ON, CAN,  Aug 15, 2013

Ring was received in a short amount of time. No extra charges. Great quality. Did not turn my girlfriend's skin green like with low quality rings. Girlfriend loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Such a Bargain !
 from Binghamton, NY,  Jul 9, 2013

Ring is a little big in the size range; I normally ware a 6.5 so that's what we ordered, but it slides around on my finger some. If I were to ever order again I would go for a 6. Bought this to take in place of an actual engagement ring. IT IS BEAUTIFUL! Have worn it since the day it arrived. (only taking it off for baking) Smooth, even over the small stones on the band, and over all not so large that it's not believable. No problems with stones falling out. Still as sparkly as the day it arrived too. The silver on the under side of my finger is slightly scratched, but that happens with wear with any ring I have ever worn that is made from a precious metal such as gold or silver... Hope that you enjoy this ring as much as I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something Different
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Jun 29, 2013

I was a little unsure as to whether I would like this ring but upon receipt and having worn a couple of times am very happy with my purchase. The design is a little different that what you would normally see; ie usually the centre stone would be the one that is coloured, and this is what makes this ring different. LOVE IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black stone ring
 from Fairview Hgts, Il,  Jun 14, 2013

I bought the ring because I wear alot of black & white clothing and I had earrings that I thought would match. The ring is nice but I wouldn't say top quality. The stone is big and doesn't look real. It is a pretty ring, just not exactly what I though it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought