Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from OH,  Aug 26, 2011

I like to "switch up" my wedding set, and I like DIFFERENT looking rings, however I can't afford custom rings, so to I purchased this (along with a matching band). This is a beautiful ring! It sits up on the finger but is very smooth and does not get caught on clothing, etc. I've had this several weeks and have already had people comment on the set and ask if I had them custom made :) I just smile and say "no" and "thanks"!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Mar 17, 2011

The stone in the middle with the pave black cubics are stunning. It is so unique. My wife always gets stopped because nobody has seen anything like it before. Its great quality and the craftsmanship is impeccable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from wentzville mo,  Feb 25, 2014

This ring looks real for it being a cz. My girlfriend loved it. Great for the money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lived up to expectation
 from MA,  Sep 27, 2013

I've had this ring for quite some time now. It has not tarnished at all. Looks as good as the day I received it. It is quite different than anything else I've ever worn. If you like something different, this ring is for you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Its been 2 days after placing my order for EX. 2-4 day delivery and my order is still "processing" not happy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Ottawa, ON, CAN,  Aug 15, 2013

Ring was received in a short amount of time. No extra charges. Great quality. Did not turn my girlfriend's skin green like with low quality rings. Girlfriend loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Such a Bargain !
 from Binghamton, NY,  Jul 9, 2013

Ring is a little big in the size range; I normally ware a 6.5 so that's what we ordered, but it slides around on my finger some. If I were to ever order again I would go for a 6. Bought this to take in place of an actual engagement ring. IT IS BEAUTIFUL! Have worn it since the day it arrived. (only taking it off for baking) Smooth, even over the small stones on the band, and over all not so large that it's not believable. No problems with stones falling out. Still as sparkly as the day it arrived too. The silver on the under side of my finger is slightly scratched, but that happens with wear with any ring I have ever worn that is made from a precious metal such as gold or silver... Hope that you enjoy this ring as much as I have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something Different
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Jun 29, 2013

I was a little unsure as to whether I would like this ring but upon receipt and having worn a couple of times am very happy with my purchase. The design is a little different that what you would normally see; ie usually the centre stone would be the one that is coloured, and this is what makes this ring different. LOVE IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black stone ring
 from Fairview Hgts, Il,  Jun 14, 2013

I bought the ring because I wear alot of black & white clothing and I had earrings that I thought would match. The ring is nice but I wouldn't say top quality. The stone is big and doesn't look real. It is a pretty ring, just not exactly what I though it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 6, 2013

I LOVE MY NEW RING! It is truly gorgeous and everything I hoped it would be. I am very, very, very happy. Enough said. ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought warranty so I feel confident.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorsble ring
 from boston, ma,  Apr 6, 2013

I love this ring! I have big hands so a lot of rings look lost - the size, setting and cut of this center stone make it a nice ring for large hands, it's not huge but looks feminine and just right ~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well, looks nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora engagement-style ring
 from Clarksville, tn.,  Mar 7, 2013

I am very disappointed in the size of the ring, too big. My real diamond, 14 kt. gold top of the line diamond is a size 5, however, I have lost weight and wanted something to wear for now. When the ring arrived ( today ) I was very pleased and for the price it is beautiful. All excited to finally find a ring in a size 4 1/2, couldn't wait to put it on, immediately I knew this was not a size 4 1/2 as I had ordered. It is as loose on my finger as my size 5, maybe even a little larger. So do these ring run large or did you possibly just send me the wrong size???? So of course I am right back where I started, no ring. Only option is to return and hope you have a size 4. Problem now is the long wait of the return and getting another one. Maybe I will just forget it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? did not recieve the right size??
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very pretty and does catch the light, alot of sparkle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!
 from Abilene, TX,  Feb 1, 2013

I LOVE this ring! This ring fit our budget perfectly and it looks fantastic! I didnt think id be surprised when my fiancee gave it to me because I picked it out but it totally took my breath away! It looks better than the picture! Love love love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 6, 2012

Ordered this ring because I am #1 losing weight and not sure what size ring I'll eventually be, and #2 I am plaing with different styles, stones, and stone shapes. This really looks good on my finger!! Runs true to size and is more sparkly than it looks. Picture doesn't do it justice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture doesn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Manitoba,  Sep 8, 2012

I wear this with an eternity band that I also got through overstock..makes a nice low price wedding set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stone seems larger than pictures indicates
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones well set
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person
 from Arizona,  Apr 30, 2012

I really like this ring. I bought it to replace my gold wedding set that does not fit me anymore. The stone is a little to big and may not be believable to some, but the uniqueness and beauty of this ring makes me overlook that. I do think I will wear it on my right hand and get another ring to replace my wedding set. The quality seems pretty good. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because the stone is quite large and not believable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this ring!!
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Feb 4, 2012

I wear a size 4 ring. I was super excited to find a ring that was fit for my finger. My boyfriend bought this for me for our 2 year anniversary. It is better then I anticipated. Looks much better in person. The ring looks more real then I have ever seen! For the price, I feel this is the utmost quality. Each stone is held in by prings, so I don't fear them coming out. I recommend this to anyone!! LOVE it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Alabama,  Nov 28, 2011

I purchased this ring for my 17 year old daughter who wanted something "different". She loves it. It is a very pretty ring, stones are well set. I am very happy with the purchase. I have seen comments on similar rings about whether the ring looks 'real' or not. The stones are clear, but would it pass for a 2 carat diamond on close inspection? Probably not, but that was not the purpose of the purchase for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from IL,  Oct 19, 2011

You will be amazed by this ring...I get tons of compliments.....I LOVE THIS RING!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Oct 9, 2011

I bought this ring to replace my engagement ring i lost. It was a great investment, especially at the price. No one can tell it's a fake. I'm planning on getting the one with a black stone in the middle too because i love the style so much. My best buy yet from o.co. I have no complaints. aside from the fact that it is sterling silver and i prefer white gold, i am just sure to remove it when i wash my hands and i acquired a sunshine cloth to clean it with. I highly recommend it to anyone who likes the bang without the buck. The shipping was also very fast, i had it in only a couple days. I've been referring anyone who comments on it to this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous, looks real, very sturdy, comfortable on your finger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top