Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Houston,  Nov 10, 2012

This is a large ring. Great for dressing up. My daughter said it sparkled like a yellow diamond. And about the same color as a yellow diamond. Very beautiful. Could actually pass for a very expensive ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MD.,  Oct 22, 2012

What a beautiful ring. Love the stone size and color. Looks great on my finger. I would recommend this ring to anyone, and would buy it for my girls too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora sterling silver citrine and white topaz
 from Sallisaw, Oklahoma,  Oct 16, 2012

this ring is beautiful, the citrine is a lovely example of the stone, so happy that I purchased this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair
Very disapointed
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 23, 2014

I was so disappointed when I opened the box and saw that the stone was extremely light and see-through. I was expecting a deep rich color, but the actual ring did not look like the picture. I sent it back because it had no depth.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful ring!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

This ring is beautiful. I bought it for my mother and she loves it. She loves topaz and has other pieces. This ring matches her other pieces nicely. The cut is pretty and allows light to penetrate the ring. It is a nice size as it is large without being too garish. It looks good on my mother's hand. The band is nice as well with details that I hadn't noticed in the picture. I would say that the ring is actually much prettier in person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Citrine & White Topaz Ring
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Apr 17, 2013

this ring was what caught my eye to even look at O's jewelry. the color was brilliant in the ad, but not as brilliant in reality. I returned it immediately without second thought. The diamond accents were so small, it pushed my decision to return the item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine and white topaz ring
 from Shawnee, kansas,  May 4, 2012

This is the stone of my birthday and I have a hard time finding a good color and this is it! Not only is it beautiful but the setting just adds to the beauty. The only small down fall that kept me from making my rating an excellent was the two small stones on each side. They are pretty, just too small to accent the citrine stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I love how this ring looks on my finger, the size of the Citrine stone gleams and stands out....others cant help but notice it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems genuine, I haven't had the ring very long to give a true quality decision.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Ring !!!!
 from new york,  Mar 29, 2012

I bought this ring to match a few blouses that I had. Ince I put in on I didn't want to take it off. I find myself planning my daily wardrobe around the ring. The color is a beautiful deep yellow. I would recommend this ring to everyone !!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring is more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ring looks like I paid alot more money for it. I does not look like costume jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a keeper!
 from new york,  Mar 14, 2012

tho pic appears stone is larger. it is still a keeper, love it on my gorgeous brown skin

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? photo larger than actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. higH quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Citrine ring
 from San Deigo, CA,  Mar 2, 2012

A lovely ring in classic styling.. The quality is great and will be a piece you pass down to children, grandchildren or a favorite niece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doessn't do the sparkle justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'd say it was good enough for the blue box store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Iowa,  Jul 29, 2014

I opened the box and could not stop starring at this ring. It looks exactly like the picture. The stone is perfect, the fit is good, and I absolutely adore this gift. I got it for myself for a treat and boy am I impressed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
beautiful
 from WI,  Jun 3, 2014

Very high quality with a beautiful yellow color. Looks good with lots of outfits. I have large hands so I am glad the stone is so big. I also like that the stone is nice and large and not distracted by other tiny stuff.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Absolutely beautiful!
 from NJ,  Apr 12, 2014

The stone and workmanship is excellent. Beautiful color, clarity and shine. Definitely worth the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful ring
 from West Chester, PA,  Mar 23, 2014

This ring is beautiful. I was very pleased when I opened the box. The color of the citrine is beautiful. The diamond chips on the side are very small and the band is thin, but it is comfortable to wear. My ring size is 5.5, which I ordered the ring in. It slipped right on my finger and did not slip around. I brought it into work to show the girls and they loved it. There was a small glitch in the shipping - not Overstocks fault - but with UPS. I tracked the shipment and see could it was being returned back to Overstock. When I did the online chat with customer service they resolved it and sent out another ring right away. I'm very happy with the ring and very happy with the customer service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
decent ring, runs a little big
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 17, 2014

the ring is well made. It seems to run a little loose and the weight of the citrine kind of pulls it over to the side, so I was constantly fiddling with this. it is very pretty and a good value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
LOVE this
 from Milford,MI,  Jan 16, 2014

I love this ring I have a lot of gemstones but this one just stands out and makes a statement. Its very classy and can be worn with everything. I have had a ton of women and men grab my hand and ask were i got such a amazing ring, I also got the matching earrings I couldn't be happier Thank you Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Ring
 from Sacramento,  Dec 26, 2013

Like the stones and the settings however the tiny white stone is hardly visible but still like the ring as the stone is my birth color

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This is a classic design.
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

Elegant design. Very striking in it's simplicity . Very suitable for a younger lady. I hate overdone jewelry. I mean the stone should be the hero, and a bunch of surrounding stones just junk up the piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Beautiful ring
 from New Jersey,  Oct 27, 2013

The ring is absolutely beutiful. It sparkles and genuine stones always looks better than faux stones. When I received my ring I noticed the band was extremely thin and cracked. Upon close inspection (thank goodness I have eagle vision) I noticed the stone had brown specks in it. I sent it back for a replacement. My replacement was even more beautiful. The band was thicker than the first ring. Also, the stone was clear and perfect. I get compliments all the time with this ring. It is definitely a statement piece.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
love the ring
 from Plymouth, Ma.,  Sep 25, 2013

I was very happy with the ring and its quality. Price was fair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top