Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Gorgeous
 Feb 25, 2015

I am a silversmith, and I am impressed by how nice and clean the casting is on the ring. It is both sturdy and delicate, the ring band is very thin even though the stone is large and impressive. This is great for me, as I am uncomfortable wearing thick bands that make my finger sweat. The lovely swirls of metal on the sides are even prettier than the photo shows. The citrine color is medium light, which may mean that it is natural- that is, it may not be heat treated to make the stone more orangey colored; I prefer stones that aren't treated to make them darker when possible. All around, this is a gorgeous setting, well packed and shipped quickly. It is a showy and comfortable right hand ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Citrine & White Topaz Ring
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Apr 17, 2013

this ring was what caught my eye to even look at O's jewelry. the color was brilliant in the ad, but not as brilliant in reality. I returned it immediately without second thought. The diamond accents were so small, it pushed my decision to return the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Houston,  Nov 10, 2012

This is a large ring. Great for dressing up. My daughter said it sparkled like a yellow diamond. And about the same color as a yellow diamond. Very beautiful. Could actually pass for a very expensive ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MD.,  Oct 22, 2012

What a beautiful ring. Love the stone size and color. Looks great on my finger. I would recommend this ring to anyone, and would buy it for my girls too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora sterling silver citrine and white topaz
 from Sallisaw, Oklahoma,  Oct 16, 2012

this ring is beautiful, the citrine is a lovely example of the stone, so happy that I purchased this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disapointed
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 23, 2014

I was so disappointed when I opened the box and saw that the stone was extremely light and see-through. I was expecting a deep rich color, but the actual ring did not look like the picture. I sent it back because it had no depth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

This ring is beautiful. I bought it for my mother and she loves it. She loves topaz and has other pieces. This ring matches her other pieces nicely. The cut is pretty and allows light to penetrate the ring. It is a nice size as it is large without being too garish. It looks good on my mother's hand. The band is nice as well with details that I hadn't noticed in the picture. I would say that the ring is actually much prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not that yellow
 Dec 28, 2015

I love it and she was very impressed but it is not nearly as yellow as the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine and white topaz ring
 from Shawnee, kansas,  May 4, 2012

This is the stone of my birthday and I have a hard time finding a good color and this is it! Not only is it beautiful but the setting just adds to the beauty. The only small down fall that kept me from making my rating an excellent was the two small stones on each side. They are pretty, just too small to accent the citrine stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I love how this ring looks on my finger, the size of the Citrine stone gleams and stands out....others cant help but notice it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems genuine, I haven't had the ring very long to give a true quality decision.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Ring !!!!
 from new york,  Mar 29, 2012

I bought this ring to match a few blouses that I had. Ince I put in on I didn't want to take it off. I find myself planning my daily wardrobe around the ring. The color is a beautiful deep yellow. I would recommend this ring to everyone !!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring is more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ring looks like I paid alot more money for it. I does not look like costume jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a keeper!
 from new york,  Mar 14, 2012

tho pic appears stone is larger. it is still a keeper, love it on my gorgeous brown skin

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? photo larger than actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. higH quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Citrine ring
 from San Deigo, CA,  Mar 2, 2012

A lovely ring in classic styling.. The quality is great and will be a piece you pass down to children, grandchildren or a favorite niece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doessn't do the sparkle justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'd say it was good enough for the blue box store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disapointed
 Aug 22, 2016

this was beautiful but it fell apart right after I got it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jul 13, 2016

This ring is so pretty! Love the color of the stone and it is just the right size, not too big, not too small. Provides a good amount of bling! The color is a beautiful, light yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Jul 8, 2016

It looks exactly like the picture. It's a lovely pale yellow and it's has a brilliant sparkle. It's a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianna Cargile
 Apr 9, 2016

I love this ring I have been a yellow citrine for a while now. It really looks like the picture. I wood reccomed you all to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora ring
 Apr 1, 2016

I needed a right hand ring that was dressy enough to wear to a wedding and I took the chance with this ring. It's beautiful!!! Perfect!! Love it!!! And the price was excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Mar 8, 2016

just got my ring and I love it the color is beautiful it looks more expensive than on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Mar 3, 2016

My Granddaughter loved this gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 10, 2016

Beautiful piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought