Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A beautiful ring
 from Oregon,  Jun 7, 2011

As usual, this ring arrived promptly, well packed. The citrine is a lovely lemon yellow, just like the picture, no flaws or scratches, fits well. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Ring!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 3, 2011

I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants a beautiful sterling silver citrine. It is a nice size stone and a very pretty ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the ring was prettier in person than on the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a beautiful citrine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from VA,  Oct 3, 2011

I bought the ring because it is my daughter's birthstone. I didn't want the goldish-hued color of citrine that I'd seen in some jewelry stores. I was specifically looking for something closer to a lemon color. And this ring was the perfect color. As far as the quality of the ring goes, it doesn't look like a super high end ring by any means ... but it also doesn't look cheap. It's a nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the image was pretty accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring size (as in the size around my finger) seemed a little large. Size of actual stone seemed accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For what the ring cost, I felt like it was a nice ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hockeycat
 Apr 20, 2016

Okay, but kind of cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 24, 2015

She loved it, its a great gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Feb 11, 2015

This will make a nice gift for my wife...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Color just as expected.
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 13, 2015

This ring is true to size. The color is very close to the picture shown. Can wear with dressy or casual clothing. I would purchase again without a second thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Dublin Ca,  Sep 17, 2014

Was looking for this color yellow of ring.. And came across this one! The stone itself is very vibrant and golden. True to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a lovely ring
 from PA,  Jul 26, 2014

The quality of this ring is wonderful and the price was more than fair. It is well made, the stone is clear and has a rich golden yellow color. It is true to size. Would order this again with another stone if I were in need of another ring. Because it is sterling and not white gold it is affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful ring!
 from Creedmoor, NC,  Jun 3, 2014

This ring is absolutely beautiful! The color and sparkle are magnificent! It's not too big and not too small......just the right size. I am very happy with this purchase and I love to wear it everywhere. I highly recommend it especially as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this ring!
 from va,  Jul 16, 2013

I had a citrine ring that had a stone a bit larger than this one and cost a little more but the stone fell out and I was so upset. until I found this ring. the citrine is much more beveled so catches a lot of light, and the four tiny prongs will keep it in place so it doesn't fall out. yay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Hayfield, MN,  Apr 2, 2013

The ring is beautiful. I can wear it formally or for a casual look. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exceeded expectations.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from New Jersey,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a very nice ring. Very well made. Simple but very elegant. The stone is a very good quality with no flaws.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Arkansas,  Feb 12, 2013

The style of this ring reflects great lines, twinkling side stones and a substantial center stone. It is simple yet elegant. Great buy and I'm pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substantial stone, good color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poritive
 from Paragould, AR,  Jan 14, 2013

It is a very pretty ring. The stone is a good size, and it is very sparkly and shiny. I feel like I really received a great buy on this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly like the ring is in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Chic!!!
 from Franklin, TN,  Dec 21, 2012

Just the perfect size for an eye-popping show off piece of jewelry! Ring is simple without being overly ornamented. Highly reccommended, you won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a eyecatcher!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 19, 2011

The ring was purchased for a gift and it was received very well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the ring! Beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 20, 2011

I ordered this to accent a dress I plan on wearing. I was so pleased when the ring arrived. The stone is substantial and looks very expensive. The sterling silver is good quality. I have never owned citrine before and I am very pleased with the bang for the buck of this classic piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Brooklyn Heights, NY,  May 26, 2011

How does overstock do it? this is a stunning piece. Flawless, and true to size. Beautiful on the hand, and big enough to catch attention. I have the topaz too, and I never get tired of either of them. Treat yourself or buy it as a gift - you won't be disappointed. Just remember that the diamonds on the sides are dwarfted by the center stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine Ring
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jan 13, 2011

Loved this item. Better than description. Color of the citrine is better than photo. Extremely happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought