Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
On the fence
 from MI,  Dec 23, 2011

The center stone of this ring is a perfect size and very beautiful in color and clarity. The diamonds are very poor and hazy milky white in color, not clear like in the photo. I was at *** today and checked out one of their sterling silver rings with diamonds and the diamonds in that ring were of the same quality. This isn't a surprise though since the description states they are I2-I3 in clarity. The diamonds are so small that people will not notice the lack of brilliance unless they look up close. The sterling silver looks very glossy, so glossy that it looks more like costume jewelry rather than real sterling silver. Regardless of some of the cons. Overall the ring is a decent ring. I may exchange it for a smaller size since it seems larger than some of my other size 6 rings or I may ask for a refund. I am still on the fence.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds in the picture look nice and clear, the ACTUAL diamonds are extremely milky white. Do not look like diamonds
  • How accurate was the sizing? I feel like the ring is bigger than my other size 6 rings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. center stone is beautiful the rest is poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 6, 2015

Very much a cocktail ring. Much larger than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hope the 3rd time will be the charm.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 3, 2014

The ring itself is beautiful. The size, I believe. runs large. I ordered a 7 by using Overstock's sizing chart and it was too big. I sent it back for an exchange (size 6) and the sent me the same exact size back. I am trying this one last time to get a product that is what I want. Perhaps a month later it will be fixed. So, I would recommend the ring; however not so much Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from California,  Feb 7, 2014

This ring was very pretty, but I'm returning it because the center stone was actually several shades deeper, and not what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the ring!
 from California,  May 15, 2013

I loved this ring! It was exactly what I was looking and hoping for! Its beautiful. I would order it again and I would recommend it to my friends:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked almost excatly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall quality is great! The small dimonds are cloudy, but they are small and you cant tell unless you look close, but it doesnt really matter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review: ring quality is great
 from Milton, DE,  May 14, 2013

Overall, I love the ring and get a lot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was what was pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring size was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The small diamonds were extremely small but they are 1/10 ct TDW so I should have realized it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its nice but..
 from Memphis,Tn,  Apr 7, 2012

the ring looks pretty but the band is super thin.. makes it feel cheap. not sure how well the prongs will hold the citrine stone because it felt quite loose. it is a lot cheaper than any other place... zales has it for about $45 more. so i guess its ok. kinda wish i went with the more expensive one i wanted somewhere else. might still return it. i'll have to decide if I can deal with the thin band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving this ring!
 from Oklahoma City,  Nov 18, 2011

Amazing quality piece for such a great price! It's beautiful everything I was hoping for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is way better! The diamonds aren't the highest quality but hey they are diamonds!
  • How accurate was the sizing? To the tee
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I fell in love when I opened the box. It's a beautiful ring and the Citrine is so sparkly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible ring
 from Baltimore, Md,  Nov 3, 2011

This ring is totally incredible. Quality is good and pricing very low. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought