Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Sacramento,  Dec 23, 2011

This ring is very nice, The Citrine is nice also however I think it's just a little to dull,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring!
 from Near NYC1,  Apr 14, 2011

Lovely middle finger ring !!!!! Sapphires and diamonds lack in quality and brillance but, the citrine is so lovely it makes up for them. The band and shank seem quite substantial which is certainly important since I wear my rings hard. The ring runs about a half size large and is top heavy so I would advise to order half size down. The citrine is just beautiful , light in color, nuetral enough to wear with many items to include yellow gold jewelry. I think it's an absolute great value and looks as if it came from an expensive jeweler. The cushion cut of the stone sparkles like blasts of beautiful sunshine !

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Absolutely
  • Did the product fit true to size? Ran about half size large
  • How is the quality of the product? seems to be quite good however the test of time will tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorry, but a disappointment ...
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 3, 2013

I have been looking at buying this ring for some time. The other reviews raved but when mine arrived, I was disappointed with the lack of clarity in the white sapphires and the finish work of the ring itself. The citrine was lovely, bright and clear but the setting was a let-down. I'll have to send it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 9, 2013

I really like this ring! I searched to find an affordable yet stylish citrine ring and here it is! better than expected, lots of sparkle!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver citrine ring
 from Mundelein IL,  Oct 9, 2012

Now that fall is here, this will be fun to wear with the fall colored clothes. I haven't had a chance yet to wear yet but will one of these days soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from western PA,  Sep 22, 2012

I purchased this for our daughter. She loves fashion jewelry and big statement pieces. I, on the other hand, prefer the real deal! Well, in this piece, I gave her a real piece of jewelry and she got her huge statement piece! She tells me her clients always comment on how brillant the stone is and how huge! I had a hard time not keeping it for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even Better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was actually a little larger, but still fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is very pretty, large sparkly stone
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 14, 2012

I have been looking for a birthstone ring with a large gemstone...and this ring is exactly what I was waiting for...the stone is beautiful and the setting with the white sapphires just make the finished product absolutely perfect. Thanks Overstock!!! I would recommend this ring to all my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring seems very good...the citrine is very pretty and the created white sapphires really shine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great ring
 from alabama,  Jan 8, 2012

Beautiful ring. Ordered for myself and was not disappointed. The stones sparkle in the light, and the band is very substantial.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is pretty accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So gorgeous!!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 27, 2011

I minute I opened the box I was blown away from its beauty! I get compliments all the time when I wear it. I highly recommend it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver citrine
 from Las Vegas,  May 19, 2011

This ring is so beautiful. I love it. I just hope that the color of the stone will stay the same after many years.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!!!
 Mar 18, 2011

I bought this for my girlfriend, and GOD is it beautiful in person. The citrine colour is so beautiful, and the band on the ring is absolutely stunning. Definitely something you don't see everyday, it makes it that much more special. Such good quality, I really shopped around for a while before purchasing and couldn't of been happier with my decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citrin ring
 from Flagstaff, Az,  Jan 1, 2011

This ring has lots of fire! Lots of facets! A super ring for the value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citrine,white diamond and sapphire
 from nj,  Nov 16, 2010

WOW..what a ring....I got this ring today, another present for my birthday. I was very surprised when I opened the box. 10 stars........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from brooklyn, ny,  Dec 28, 2009

when i saw this i just HAD to have it. and i'm so glad i bought it. it's even nicer in real life. it's eye-catching and looks gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought