Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice and light
 from Ridgely, MD,  Oct 12, 2010

These sterling silver earrings are top quality. They are light weight and thus do not cause strain on my ear lobes. They are bright and shiny and well constructed. Great price and prompt shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver hoop earrings
 from Lafayette, LA,  Dec 31, 2012

love love these earrings. would definitely recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light & Pretty
 from Poulsbo WA,  Feb 18, 2012

Very thin, but lightweight makes them easy to wear. The circles are plain, unadorned. They are fun to wear, my new favorite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Would like to see more than one picture, since they were thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super light weight and cheap!!
 from Utah,  Jan 11, 2012

poor quality, super light weight and it keeps falling out; I would never buy it again. I can buy a lot better quality items for that price from Macys and Dillards!! Very dissapointed :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks different than the picture, it's actually prettier b/c it doesn't have that line through it on the bottom like it does in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, super light weight and it keeps falling out
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Gift
 from Hudson, FL,  Jan 5, 2012

My wife loved them. She said I should not have spent so much money on her, so I didn't tell her what a bargain they were.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is deceiving!
 from FL,  Dec 16, 2011

These earrings do not look at all like they do in person. They are completely slick and smooth. The picture makes it appear as if there is a line or wave or design of some kind. These are very plain and thin. They are still a decent quality and I have ordered numerous things from overstock and have loved everything else I've ever ordered. Just so you are aware of what you are ordering, these are totally slick and have no design at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was disappointed
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 28, 2011

Really love the O - that said, I wouldn't recommend these earrings. Have purchased lots of jewelry, but these are poor quality. I had purchased as a gift and consider, that for the price, these do not measure up and I cannot give to the intended recipient. Therefore, I will probably keep because I am not a great 'returner'. Shipping, etc. was fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as the photo appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average - poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Circle Hook Earrings
 from Arlington, Texas,  Sep 17, 2011

Beautiful earrings, light weight and comfortable. Top quality product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and budget friendly
 from Aurora, CO,  Jul 27, 2011

I loved these when I saw them online. My only complaint is that in the picture I saw, the hoops looked a little larger than what they actually are. Other than that, they're great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 7, 2011

I needed a liver earring to wear to work and on casual outings! I will say that the earring is thing...but it is hard and strong and doesnt bend...cute

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Item does not look like the picture. There is no pattern in the earrings, and they are very flat. However, they are attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver circle earrings
 from Boise, ID,  Feb 19, 2011

The silver earrings I received did not look like the picture. They do not have the design as in the picture. They were smaller than I expected. They are nice silver circles and I did keep them, just not what I had expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  Feb 11, 2011

These earrings are more beautiful than I had hoped for! They are so shiny, well made and the perfect addition to my accessories. I wanted something that was a little different than hoops and this fits the need perfectly. Overstock.com has done it again:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Jan 14, 2011

Beautiful addition to any woman's jewelry collection!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great price
 from Oregon,  Jan 13, 2011

The title says it all. These are nice quality earings, just as pictured. Very good price. Applied some Club O credits and they were downright inexpensive. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from WV,  Jan 4, 2011

Sterling silver earrings, very nice quality. I am pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoops
 from DE,  Dec 25, 2010

These are very pretty and they are a great size. They are not too heavy either. I am very happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun earrings
 from texas,  Dec 22, 2010

these earrings are so much fun to wear. they never get dirty, the color never washes off. So easy to take care. I prefer wearing these compare to a heavier more expensive set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle Hook Earrings
 from Mass,  Dec 19, 2010

I wear silver jewelry all the time so these earrings will fit into my rotation very nicely. They are sleek and modern and very very stylish. They are just the right size too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver earrings
 from pompano beach, fl,  Aug 9, 2010

I wasn't to happy with this purchase. I really didn't look over the size like I should have, but for the price it's OK. The earrings are very small, the silver is nice, but a little thin. might bend easily, abbie

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top