Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
product delivered did not match product ordered
 from Buffalo NY,  Dec 13, 2011

It was disappointing to receive a pair of earrings that were so different from the picture on your website. Even more disappointing was to have to pay to return a product that I didn't order!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings that were shipped were not even close to the ones I ordered.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My everday earrings
 from Joliet, IL,  Dec 28, 2013

I love love these earrings. Had them for over a year now and no issues with them holding up. I wear them with everything. So glad I decided to purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have!
 from Blanc, SA,  Feb 8, 2012

The earrings are really elegant and romantic looking. I love the way they look. They aren't too busy, they are just right. I really like the price, the earrings were really affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 28, 2011

Have gotten many compliments from wearing this earring. It's my favorite earring to date! Very pretty and excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from NJ,  Nov 17, 2011

gift for sister in law she loves them, quality is good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but clasp got loose quickly
 from TN,  Jun 29, 2011

These earrings are beautiful and a good size . They can be casual or dressy. They are a tad heavy, but I got use to it. The type of clasp is prone to widen and thus come loose with repeated usage. However, I was able to press the clasp together with pliers to make it a tight grip again. I really like their "look".

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Maryland,  Mar 23, 2011

I love these earrings! I originally thought the design may be a little too much for me since I tend to like plain earrings for everyday wear, but I put them on a few weeks ago and I never took them off! They are appropriate for both work and going out in the evenings, which make them a steal at their current price. I highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver hoop earrings
 from California,  Nov 25, 2010

I love the simple beauty of these earrings. They are beyond elegant! I was happy to find that they are also very comfortable and lighter than I thought. These babies, in my opinion, are a steal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these hoops
 from Las Vegas, Nev,  Nov 24, 2010

I love hoop earrings of all styles, so when I saw these I jumped to order them. As always it took very fast for them to arrive and as always, I was not disappointed at all. The design in the silver is intircate and beautiful and people think they are very expensive. I will definitely be looking for more hoops at prices like this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver earrings
 from baltimore,  Oct 13, 2010

I am happy to inform everyone that these earrings are my favorite! my friend bought them on Overstock a while ago and i borrowed them forever until i decided to get my own. We wear them all the time and it is proper for everyday wear or even for a special evening. Looks great with my other silver pieces too and is really easy to match. Every girl should have a pair that goes with everything, no fuss, simple, beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap look and feel
 from WA,  Aug 21, 2010

I am sad to write this because I have gave nothing but five starts for some of the other Overstock items I received but this item is not real silver, very cheap feeling and looking. The picture is misleading. I was very unhappy and returned them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for writing this review for the Sterling Silver Carved Hoop Earrings. After researching your complaint, we have confirmed that the item is indeed sterling silver.
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New York, NY,  Jul 22, 2010

Very happy with this purchase. The fine detail is excellent and they are quality weight but yet not too heavy so that they bother me after a full day wearing them. I love them and get compliments on them often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from Rosenberg, Texas,  May 23, 2010

These were purchased and shipped to my mother for Mother's Day. They arrived earlier than expected, and she called to say she liked them. Not to big and not too small.. Being in her eighties she doesn't wear large earrings, and has always been a fan of silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from North Carolina,  Mar 25, 2010

Beautiful earrings, I bought these for my niece and she loves them. Just the right size and great quality for the price. would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from long island , ny,  Jan 10, 2010

I was a little nervous about how pretty these would be in person , but they are gorgeous - great for every day and definitely appropriate for an evening out !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and pretty
 Feb 14, 2009

I got these as a birthday gift for my mom and she LOVES them. She said they're the perfect size and very unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic
 from New York, NY,  Aug 24, 2008

The earrings are really romantic. I love the way they look, they are perfect to wear at work. They aren't too busy, they are just right. I really like the price, the earrings were really affordable. It's really an interesting purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top