Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

while i wasn't expecting a giant ring, i was hoping it would be a little bigger. in addition, the color does not appear the same as in the picture. the pearl has a coppery hue, versus a rich brown. wanted so much to like it, but will likely return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 11, 2009

This ring is beautiful! I just bought this for my fiance` and she loves it. Great price,and looks very nice. I recommend people to buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!!!!
 from Naperville,Il,  Nov 2, 2012

i get this ring ,because of this color,its so rich done,diamonds small,but ring looks so nice,price was good too,love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pearl looks like a pretty chocolate drop
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 5, 2012

I love this ring! It's classy and pretty. The pearl is just the right size. Not too big or small. The sizing of the ring ran great. I have large hands...as I measured and wear a 9.5 on my "bird" finger. It fit great. I get a lot of complements.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice...we will see how the pearl handles as I wear it more.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp
 from OHIO,  Mar 3, 2012

We got this as a keepsake for our daughter for Christmas - she loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review, the ring is beautiful.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 16, 2011

This was my first time shopping on Overstock.com and I'm going to do all my Christmas here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's even prerttier then the picture on your website
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, it's a beautiful ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 12, 2011

This was a birthday gift for my mother and she loved the item. I am going to actually order one for myself; the picture really doesn't do the ring justice. It was quite rich looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual item was exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from tuscola,  Jul 12, 2011

This was NOT what I was looking for. The Pearl is Very Nice, but the band is thin - Way Thin - makes the ring cheap looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So - So
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brwon Fresh water pearl ring
 from Houston TX,  Mar 30, 2011

I really like this ring. It is exactly like the picture. It ihas a nice size pearl and looks elegant. I bought it to match a necklace set that I also purchased on Overstock. Another great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl odd-shaped
 from Hawaii,  Mar 14, 2011

Although I've read reviews that the color is more copper than brown, I was still willing to order this ring. When I received the ring today, the color is indeed more copper than brown, and the diamonds are small. This didn't bother me. The reason I'm returning the ring is that the pearl is odd shaped. Although it is round, the bottom of the pearl is flat, and there's no overall roundness to the ring. There are actually "edges" between the top and bottom and the sides of the ring. Yes, there are side edges to this pearl. Even though the cost is reasonable, I'm returning the ring because of the shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More delicate than pictured above
 from Tecumseh, MI,  Feb 3, 2011

Although the ring is quite nice, the photo is a bit misleading in two respects: the pearl is a coppery bronze rather than chocolate, and the band is much thinner (and for that matter, the diamonds much smaller) than the photo would suggest. This is all okay with me, I do like the metallic-hued pearl and the delicate band. I ordered a size 8 and it fits perfectly, snug enough so that it won't fly off the finger. I won't need to add a sizer for this ring, even when my fingers shrink in the coldest weather. The ring, thin as it may be, looks rather fine on my short chubby fingers. Definitely a keeper. I only received it today (shipping was prompt) so I have yet to see whether the pearl will stay put with prolonged wear. Gave four stars out of five only because the misleading photo made me anticipate a more substantial band and slightly larger diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2009 xmas gift
 from Suffolk, va,  Dec 23, 2010

i bought this as a gift last xmas. beautiful ring but after 6 months the pearl came out. i was so disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown pearl ring
 from Moncton,  Nov 26, 2010

I love the intersting design of this ring. It is sleek and modern looking which is right up my alley. I am really impressed with other items on this site too. Such good deals on very nic jewellry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from wash, DC,  Nov 24, 2010

I have recently become obsessed with brown pearls. I guess my bf has been paying attention because he got me this two weeks ago and he got some sesious brownie points for it. The color of the pearl is just like it is shown in the pic and I love it soooo much. Also, love the funly design and brilliant diamonds. I will def explore this site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring.
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 27, 2010

This is a nice pearl ring. The brown pearl is not the color depicted in the pic. Its more of a bronze metallic looking stone than shiny. The diamonds are the smallest I have ever seen in a ring. I am not even sure how you can set diamonds that small. But overall for the price it is nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 12, 2010

I love this ring. It's more beautiful than it's picture. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Big Sky,MT,  Jun 24, 2010

The delivery was quick. the ring is very pretty! It looks great on. The pearl did fall out...but I do work with my hands..so I glued it with superglue and it has stayed put ever since. It wasn't a big deal...for the price and how pretty it is that was hardly a problem. You really can't go wrong with the ring. I ordered my normal size and could have gone for half a size smaller..but oh well. The brown is a tad coppery..but still pretty. I love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from North Babylon, NY,  Jun 7, 2010

Great ring. Heavy, study band, large beautiful pearls. Very well made. Fits true to size. This was the perfect gift. The matching pendant is equally as beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl ring
 Apr 25, 2010

this ring is so beautiful. i love the color, the size, the quality. great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Alaska,  Apr 11, 2010

Beautiful ring, bought as a maid of honor gift for my sister and she loved it. Pearl is a little more orange than I expected but still pretty. The ring sits amazing on your finger, looks especially good on your middle finger. I highly reccomend it and the price cant be beat

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top