Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 26, 2010

There's not too much luster left on the opal, but it's very cute and my girlfriend (20) liked it as a fun piece to wear on a casual date.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from lehigh valley, pa,  Feb 25, 2013

I got this for my daughter who will be matron on honor for my wedding. I hope she loves it as much as I do. I't absolutly GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLANT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from ohio,  Dec 25, 2012

i love this necklace but I wish it was more the color in the pic. I would of liked it to be more brown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color was more red
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked just like the online image!
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 23, 2012

I bought this for my friend for her 30th birthday and I know she is going to love it!! Sparkles more than I thought with the tiny diamonds and the pearl is beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from US,  Jan 14, 2012

I always get compliments when I wear this timeless piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Party Hit!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2011

I could not be happier with the product! It's a huge hit with my bridal party, and frankly it looks great with their dresses! I can not wait to see them all in a row with their FW Pearl and Diamond Necklaces!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? This image does no justice for how beautiful the product really is. My bridal party LOVES their FW Pearl & Diamond Necklaces
  • How is the quality of the product? The Quality is good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as discribed
 from pasadena,tx,  Jan 22, 2011

i like it so much, came perfect but you need to get a nice gift box if we are going to give it as gift. the size of the pearl not bad but the chain is so delicate thank you overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Orwell, Ohio,  Jan 9, 2011

I bought this necklace for my mother for Christmas. She loved it and I loved it also, so much so that I actually considered keeping it! (Ha ha) the quality was good especially for the cost, also the free shipping didn't hurt either. I was also impressed with the fast shipping. All around I thought the necklace was beautiful and I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Pendant
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 7, 2011

This was sent as a gift for my mother in law. She seemed happy with it but I wasnt as pleased. Chain is very fragile. Pearl is much smaller than I thought it would be even after reading the info. It arrived in a very reasonable time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stocking stuffer
 from Lewisville, TX,  Jan 5, 2011

Very nice. This was better than expected for the price. It arrived quickly and was well recieved.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flamingo
 from TX,  Nov 29, 2010

Bought this for a gift-nice, not too big and flashy-- delivery was great--will be ordering again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS brown pearl & diamond necklace
 from Minnesota,  Jul 21, 2010

Being a June baby I've always wanted a real pearl. When I saw the simple but elegant setting with a lovely brown pearl I knew I had found the unique piece I had always wanted. The chain is a bit dainty but can be changed-out depending on the occasion. The design is not overdone but the pearl is sizable enough to be noticed. The setting is graceful and stylish and allows the pearl to shine. Very nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rome, Ga.,  Jun 11, 2010

Got my necklace, earrings and ring today. It was like having Christmas in June. I unwrapped the boxes in the pretty white paper and opened the boxes.I was excited each box I opened. They are beautiful. They are a beautiful brown color pearl. I can't wait to wear them to a party this weekend. Thanks Jan

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Babylon, NY,  Jun 7, 2010

Beautiful pendant. Well made, classy and expensive looking, quality silver and beautiful pearl. I highly recommend. The matching ring is equally as beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just plain stunning.
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 5, 2010

This necklace and pendant was chosen by me based on how gorgeous the brown pearl ring was. This was a substantially larger pearl than I was anticipating, and I was nothing but impressed. The pendent is gorgeous. People thought I paid hundreds more than the actual price. The chain was not of impressive quality, but wearable. You really can't go wrong with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Western NY,  Apr 16, 2010

I bought this necklace as a gift for my mother-in-law and she LOVED it. It is actually bigger than I thought it was going to be......great product for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing gift
 from Alaska,  Apr 11, 2010

They are so pretty, i bought six as bridesmaids gifts and each one was amazing. A little more orange than I expected but still pretty, Like others had said the chain in flimsy but I'm not gonna worry about it. Looks like it cost a lot more than it did and makes a great gift. The price cannot be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I expected
 from atlanta,  Mar 1, 2010

the pearl was very nice and the setting it was mounted in was quite pretty. the chain was cheap and looked it, but the price was right and you can always use a better chain later. More important, the recipient seemed to like it, or at least did a nice job pretending.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition
 from Tracy, CA,  Feb 16, 2010

This necklace is a beautiful addition to my jewelry collection. I recently bought a brown pearl ring and this necklace matches wonderfully. I have a few more pieces of pearl jewelry to buy and I will be doing that at Overstock.com! I have recommended this to friends where I work who admired it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 13, 2010

For the price the necklace was a great buy. The pearl has a great color to it. However, the diamonds are quite small and lack much shimmer and the chain is cheap looking. Overall, it is a great buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top