Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

i don't wear too much jewlery but i like good looking jewlery that doesn't need to be expensive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better then i expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its elegant and worth.
 from Niskayuna , New York,  Dec 5, 2012

It is so amazing , the description posted on site was Really the one that was delivered and so great .The shipping was Free after several purchases online are made. I really love to go shopping on this site , and most of all i like the way they described the items in details. I can choose veriety of choices in every departments..And delivered at your doorstep. So wonderful. You are my favorite site during off work . More power to OVERSTOCK.COM !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same as what can be viewed on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? its 99% accurate when it comes to sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Honestly , its GOOD !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Stamford, CT,  Feb 14, 2013

I have a real "princess Diana" ring which doesn't fit me anymore so I wanted a replacement one but didn't want to spend a lot of money. This ring is very similiar and I like it better because it sparkles more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks more expensive than it really is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 23, 2013

This ring is absolutely exquisite. I have received so many compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More fabulous than fake
 from LI, NY,  Nov 20, 2012

I had a much more expensive version of this ring set in 14K with diamonds and a smaller sapphire. Unfortunately I lost that ring and was heartbroken. This was a replacement and though not exactly the same, it is very similar to what I had and at a fraction of the cost. Thanks overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ring
 from NJ,  Dec 6, 2014

Very pretty ring, the sapphire is a nice blue and diamonds shine bright, looks nice on your hand not to big or too small. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Blue & White Sapphire Ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 4, 2014

The accent diamonds on the band are cloudy, tiny, and detract somewhat from the overall aesthetic of this ring. However, they are small enough that they are not very noticeable. The white sapphires are beautiful although they sparkle white rather than the rainbow-like sparkle of a CZ or diamond. The blue sapphire looks just like a real one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 1, 2014

I read the reviews of this ring before I purchased and the reviews did not lie. This ring is so beautiful! The product photo does not do it justice. The first day I wore it to the office, I received so many compliments. Absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sparkly!
 from University Place, WA,  Jul 28, 2014

I received this ring in the mail today. It arrived quickly without any delay. The center stone was larger than I expected and the created blue and white sapphires sparkled and was just beautiful! The blue was a very deep, dark, rich blue, and not black. The white sapphires were nicely set around the blue sapphire. The accent diamonds on the side were tiny and did not take away from the main setting. The silver band was a very nice thickness, not too thick and really appeared to look like white gold. The ring was very comfortable to wear. I bought this ring as a gift, but I just might get one for myself! This was my first order from Overstock and I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color stone, fit true to size
 from Glendale, CA,  Feb 9, 2014

This is not a dark stone. It lets some light in, which is what I was looking for. Fits true to size, and is not a huge ring. I wanted a medium size ring in this style to match some earrings and this works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review:
 from Arlington, Texas,  Jun 15, 2013

Product looks nice and is a good replacement for my recently lost gold sapphire ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched product very accurately.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great buy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Ohio,  Apr 28, 2013

Beautiful ring and saves tons of money being set in silver. No one questions whether its gold ir silver. Feels good to have some princess glam.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone too dark, looks black
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Dec 9, 2012

I was going to keep this but I will get a replacement. Keep looking at the picture and my ring and they aren't the same. Mine is way too dark. Will take a shot at the replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stone looks real dark, not like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a great ring !!!
 from kansas,  Jan 8, 2015

fabulous stone, very big and bright. nice metal work too. Now you can be a princes- without marring a prince !!! Wife loves it (and I am no prince !!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from New Philadelphia,  Jan 3, 2015

I bought the necklace and it was so nice I bought the ring and ear rings to match. Very high quality and very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very nice attractive piece of jewelry
 from texas,  Jan 3, 2015

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry for the price. It is very attractive with the bright sapphire with the accent diamond, looks very real and classy.I will wear it daily and/or special occasions, without any hesitation. I love this ring, that reminds me of the princess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lackluster
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 25, 2014

Should always remember you get what you pay for. If it is to good to be true then.... The rhinestones are disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite as expected
 from New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2014

Size of stone was bigger than I thought it would be, not necessarily a bad thing except I have a small hand and fingers. I still got lots of compliments and the quality seems good and the fit was true to size. It's more of a round than an oval like I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is just what I thought it would be.
 from MN.,  Dec 17, 2014

Beautiful ring, and my wife loves it. It arrived on time and in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought it would be larger than it is.
 from Holden, Utah,  Dec 12, 2014

I had a ring like it and loved it so much and wanted another one to take its place. This ring was much smaller and not a statement piece. It is beautiful without being a standout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought