Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

i don't wear too much jewlery but i like good looking jewlery that doesn't need to be expensive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better then i expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its elegant and worth.
 from Niskayuna , New York,  Dec 5, 2012

It is so amazing , the description posted on site was Really the one that was delivered and so great .The shipping was Free after several purchases online are made. I really love to go shopping on this site , and most of all i like the way they described the items in details. I can choose veriety of choices in every departments..And delivered at your doorstep. So wonderful. You are my favorite site during off work . More power to OVERSTOCK.COM !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same as what can be viewed on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? its 99% accurate when it comes to sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Honestly , its GOOD !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Jewelry
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 23, 2013

This ring is absolutely exquisite. I have received so many compliments when I wear it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Stamford, CT,  Feb 14, 2013

I have a real "princess Diana" ring which doesn't fit me anymore so I wanted a replacement one but didn't want to spend a lot of money. This ring is very similiar and I like it better because it sparkles more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks more expensive than it really is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More fabulous than fake
 from LI, NY,  Nov 20, 2012

I had a much more expensive version of this ring set in 14K with diamonds and a smaller sapphire. Unfortunately I lost that ring and was heartbroken. This was a replacement and though not exactly the same, it is very similar to what I had and at a fraction of the cost. Thanks overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review:
 from Arlington, Texas,  Jun 15, 2013

Product looks nice and is a good replacement for my recently lost gold sapphire ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched product very accurately.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great buy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Ohio,  Apr 28, 2013

Beautiful ring and saves tons of money being set in silver. No one questions whether its gold ir silver. Feels good to have some princess glam.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone too dark, looks black
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Dec 9, 2012

I was going to keep this but I will get a replacement. Keep looking at the picture and my ring and they aren't the same. Mine is way too dark. Will take a shot at the replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stone looks real dark, not like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful Ring
 from Glenville NY,  Nov 20, 2014

Gave this ring to my daughter she wears it every day! She gets so many compliments on it and everyone wants to know where it came from. Beautifully designed, looks like a Princess Di ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Awesome
 from N. Central FL,  Sep 30, 2014

I had a white gold, blue sapphire and diamond ring that I lost. If I didn't know better, I would think that this ring is also 14k white gold w/diamonds. When I first opened the box I was pleasantly surprised. This ring looks better than the picture. It's just beautiful. Lots of sparkle! I haven't worn it in public yet, but I know I'll receive lots of compliments. I'm so glad I bought this ring instead of others I was considering.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful!
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 1, 2014

I read the reviews of this ring before I purchased and the reviews did not lie. This ring is so beautiful! The product photo does not do it justice. The first day I wore it to the office, I received so many compliments. Absolutely love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

Love it but was smaller than I had expected. Still stunning for a costume piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful and sparkly!
 from University Place, WA,  Jul 28, 2014

I received this ring in the mail today. It arrived quickly without any delay. The center stone was larger than I expected and the created blue and white sapphires sparkled and was just beautiful! The blue was a very deep, dark, rich blue, and not black. The white sapphires were nicely set around the blue sapphire. The accent diamonds on the side were tiny and did not take away from the main setting. The silver band was a very nice thickness, not too thick and really appeared to look like white gold. The ring was very comfortable to wear. I bought this ring as a gift, but I just might get one for myself! This was my first order from Overstock and I am very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Gorgeous ring!
 from Chantilly, Va,  Jul 17, 2014

Ring fits true to size. Gorgeous color and very regal! This ring turns heads. Can't wait to finish the set with necklace and earrings!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
good looking ring
 from MA,  Jul 16, 2014

The ring is very beautiful but the diamonds on sides are too small and it looks cheap. Prefer larger size diamonds.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful ring
 from Atlanta,  May 4, 2014

This ring is very good quality for a good price. My mom is enjoying it very much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Awesome ring
 from Normal, IL,  Apr 15, 2014

This ring is so beautiful. I have had compliments on it and so glad I purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful ring
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 8, 2014

The ring is just as pictured, in fact, the stone is a little bigger than I thought it would be. The size was accurate; it fit perfectly. It is a good value for the purchase price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
not bad....
 from Littleton, NH,  Apr 6, 2014

This is a very nice and comfortable ring, I was only hoping that it would have been more blue, mine looks black inside but outside in the sun you can see blue in the stone. Overall, I do like to wear it a lot!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This ring is gorgeous!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 4, 2014

The blue sapphire with white diamonds reminds me of Princess Diana's ring. For the price this ring was an excellent deal! The ring is beautiful....I can't wait to wear it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top