Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice color stone, fit true to size
 from Glendale, CA,  Feb 9, 2014

This is not a dark stone. It lets some light in, which is what I was looking for. Fits true to size, and is not a huge ring. I wanted a medium size ring in this style to match some earrings and this works perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite a surprise
 from Mass.,  Feb 4, 2014

I read the reviews and decided to purchase.For a costume piece it is really nice. It is a nice size, and the white stones sparkle.I showed it to some friends, and they said if i didnt tell them it wasnt real -they wouldnt know! It is great for a special occasion without spending a fortune.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expect compliments
 from Libertyville, IL,  Feb 4, 2014

I have now purchased a whole set of Maidora Silver Blue and white sapphire jewelry. The ring, bracelet and necklace look like a million dollars and she gets so many compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Decription
 from Folsom, NJ,  Jan 23, 2014

Very beautiful ring! Elegant! Great for a formal date! This ring looks like a white gold setting!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from California, CA,  Jul 27, 2013

The ring is very pretty and better looking up close than in the picture. Size was spot on. Very pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arkansas,  Jun 14, 2013

Beautiful ring. Very glad I ordered. I will wear it quiet often. The sizing was accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Blue Sapphire Ring
 from Marlette, MI,  May 31, 2013

I just love this ring! Enough bling, but not over the top. I just received it today and I am so anxious to get a chance to wear it!!! I just ordered the necklace and earrings to match. I wish now I would have ordered everything at the same time. Shipping as always from Overstock.com, way fast!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right On!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful!!!! Does not look cheap at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality ring
 from Orlando, FL,  May 12, 2013

I fell in love with this ring style and I was very happy with it when it arrived. It fit perfectly and looks amazing. I originally bought the ring for the center sapphire stone and am very happy with it. The diamond accents were a bonus, but they are so cloudy, you really don't notice them at all. I think this ring would look just as good if not better without them. The weight is also perfect. It's not too heavy and not cheap feeling at all. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sapphires shine brilliantly, but accent diamonds are very cloudy and hardly noticeable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!
 from South Carolina,  May 5, 2013

This ring is beautiful and is just what I was looking for. The blue sapphire is a great size - not too large, but not small. The diamond accents are just that and are located on the band, so they are not readily visible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of great comments from friends
 from Virginia,  Apr 23, 2013

very satisfied w/whole shopping experience and product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Boston,Ma,  Dec 21, 2012

it's an o.k. ring to wear on occasion but since this was suppose to be an engagement ring.... um not so much..lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Brussels,  Mar 28, 2013

it looks really cheap, i don't like it, and i have ordered a wrong size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top