Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sparkly!
 from Omaha,  Aug 16, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my sister in law based on the high reviews. The bracelet did not disappoint. She called raving about how sparkly it is and said it was beautiful. She is so happy and I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is a good representation of product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet was more than I expected
 from fort Myers Florida,  Feb 25, 2012

The experience with my purchase with you folks was beyound satisfactory

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was displayed very well and that is waht attracted me to it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what I expected for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Arcadia, CA,  Sep 8, 2011

have a grown daughter that loves sparkle and this does sparkle. Cannot wait to give it to her

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from michigan,  Jul 26, 2011

Nice piece of jewerly for the money. I gave it to my granddaughter for her graduation and she loves it and wears it all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Florence, KY,  Apr 18, 2011

This bracelet is beautiful: Nice color and lots of sparkle. I wear it more than I thought I would but I like it so much, I can't resist.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Peoria, IL,  Dec 12, 2013

Absolutely a big hit at my wife's birthday. The bracelet was gorgeous and bright and shiny. Gleams in the sun. My wife doesn't take it off...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora sterling silver bracelet
 from Auburn, AL,  Jan 2, 2013

beautiful, cannot wait for an opportunity to wear it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Swanton, Ohio,  Apr 13, 2012

Received the bracelet as a gift. Very pretty and very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG STONES
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 3, 2011

I love this bracelet. The stones are large and a beautiful blue! Great piece for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from MD,  Aug 2, 2011

This bracelet actually looks bigger in person than it did in the picture, which never happens! It's sparkly and looks very expensive. High quality stones and quality clasps make this a winner as a gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 14, 2011

This bracelet is a great value - I bought it for my daughter and I know that she's going to love it! The stones are very clear and beautiful and the bracelet is longer than most, so it will hang nicely on her wrist. It's very true to the picture.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful!
 from Northeast,  Apr 14, 2011

Thisis a beautiful bracelet which goes equally well with jeans or a formal dress. The stones may be a bit large for some- it is an attention-getter for sure. It feels great on. Only improvement I would have is that the clasp is a bit on the chintzy side, but overall can not be bet for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely birthstone bracelet.
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 12, 2011

I have been looking for this blue topaz bracelet in 8 inch length for ever. The stones are a nice size and it matches a ring that I received many years ago. I love how I can wear it with business clothes and also with casual wear, summer and winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 4, 2011

This bracelet is amazing! I cannot put into words how stunning it is. The blue topaz are about 6mm (1ct in diamond terms) each and the sapphires bring a nice effect of dark (still true sapphire blue) blue to light blue. It is a bit long for my wirst as others have mentioned. I hope to be able to make earing studs of of them with a sapphire on top of the topaz. If I cannot take out 2 links I am considering donating the blue topaz that comes out to a certain friend that can use it as a center stone. I recommend you buy this and don't hesitate! I bought this with item 11401993 necklace that has sapphire and topaz as well and they match really well together!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, but it's better in person
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 3, 2011

My husband and I picked this out as a sort of "splurge gift" from him to me. We searched and searched for a lovely topaz bracelet. I am an avid gemstone collector, and blue topaz is in my top three favorite gemstones. So we tried this because the sky blue topazes just looked so gorgeous online. When it came, it came so fast I hadn't even remembered I'd ordered it. It came in a pretty box and velvet storage bag, and when I pulled it out I was speechless! It was beyond gorgeous and I couldn't believe my eyes. The topazes were incredible in color and clarity, and they are all perfectly brilliant in cut. But what surprised me most was the substantial size of each sapphire and their clarity. All were perfectly matched and wonderfully translucent for their size and origin. The length is perfect even though I have a very small wrist. It hangs like a tennis bracelet should, and the weight of the silver is hefty. All in all, this was the most amazing purchase I've made in the way of tennis bracelets, and I have quite a few. I would recommend it to anyone who's looking for a real treasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stones
 from boston,  Feb 3, 2011

this piece is amazing,very nice sparkle, both the topaz and the sapphire. It is a little long for me but i'm sure that I can take it somewhere to get it shortened, however that's not a con, I wear it anyways and love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, still a good buy...
 from Douglasville, GA,  Jan 9, 2011

Pros: very beautiful bracelet - well made, large stones, much bling, great price (got mine on sale plus ***) and having the ability to take out links to make another piece of jewelry is definitely a plus. Cons: only 2 things kept me from giving it 5 stars: 1) the blue topaz stones are very light in colour (lighter than shown the picture) and some of the stones are noticeably different in the shade of blue, rather than being all consistent. I chose to take out the few "bluer" stones to make earrings so the bracelet looks more uniform in colour. 2) I would have preferred such a substantial piece in WG than SS. O rocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this as a Christmas present for my wife. The quality was excellent and she loved it. Everyone she's showed it to so far also loves it and asks where I purchased it. This bracelet is gorgeous. You won't be sorry with your purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but BIG
 from PA,  May 21, 2010

This bracelet is absolutely stunning - especially for the $$. The topaz is a little lighter than others I have, but what a great sized stone. WARNING - the bracelet is big!!! Lucky we have a jeweler in the family and I had earrings made from the extra "links". LOVE IT and would recommend to anyone:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from CA,  May 9, 2010

i got this for my wife. The stone are clear, beautiful and much larger than I expected. It looks brillian in sunlight. The stirling silver makes it look kind of rough but it's not discernable when wearing it. I would like it better if it's white gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought