Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
grateful purchaser
 from colorado springs,  Feb 26, 2012

these earrings were purchased for a nurse who took excellent care of me in the icu. She is such a lovely dark haired, brown haired young lady and the earrings looked great on her. It was a pleasure to buy them for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue topaz and diamond earrings
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 11, 2010

These earrings are beautiful and were such a good value for the price. I even got the necklace to match. They are a perfect addition to my jewelry collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 29, 2013

I purchased these for a 50th birthday present for someone who had a ring very much like this style. She loved them. Her 19 year old fashion-major daughter immediately borrowed them, so that is a review within a review. They are elegant, and eye-catching, as well as a good price, I searched many before choosing these!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, very dainty and elegant looking.
 from Chapel HIll, NC,  Apr 11, 2012

I was very pleased with these earrings. I purchased them for an upcoming family wedding and can't wait to wear them. I very happy with this Jewelry purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!!!
 from Collierville, TN,  Jan 5, 2012

These earrings are even more stunning when seen in person. I was extreemly satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earring are beautiful.
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

Beautiful earrings. Prettier than pictured. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for Price
 from PA,  Jan 21, 2014

The earrings are beautiful - setting is just as lovely as shown in picture. I wish the Topaz was a little darker in color - much lighter than appears in photo. Other than that, they are beautiful. Gave them to my daughter for her 16th birthday and she loved them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue topaz and diamond earrings
 from Winter Haven, Florida,  Dec 1, 2013

I ordered these to wear at my wedding for the something blue. They are very shiny and do sparkle. I just wish they were a little bigger, but all in all I am happy with them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, too dainty!!
 from Haddon Township, New Jerset,  Jul 10, 2013

I give them an excellent review, they were much smaller than I anticipated. Still, for the right person, they are perfect; excellent quality overall!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Blue
 from Allen, TX,  May 11, 2013

it looked more sparkle on the picture. Diamond are very small. it's very light weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Silver Blue Earrings
 from West Virginia.,  May 10, 2013

Daughter loved these earrings. Chose this gemstone for metaphysical properties. So many choices on your website made decision difficult. Loved shape and style, looks like artisan style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from PA,  Mar 13, 2013

Really nice earrings. Topaz a little lighter than I expected but they still look very good. Light and comfortable for everyday wear. I sleep in them and have no problems at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top