Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love these earrings. They are exactly as described. The stone color is beautiful, clear and bright. The silver is shiney and very pretty. The little diamonds are very poor quality but are hardly visible so it doesn't effect the look of the earring. Over all, these are beautiful earring and a good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz and Diamond Earrings
 from Rockport,  Feb 3, 2011

The blue topaz looks even nicer than normal when set in sterling silver and surrounded by diamonds. These are great earrings that I will wear for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loooove it!
 from Memphis, TN,  May 27, 2010

This is one of the most beautiful ring that I have seen in many years. Thank you for the eye of selectiing great merchandise. Patricia A L

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fione quality earrings
 from New York,  May 20, 2014

These earrings are gorgeous. Very sparkly and high quality silver with a lever back. I am always losing earrings and these are very secure. I recommend them highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made earrings
 from New Jersey,  Sep 6, 2013

The finish work and the lever backs are very nice. However, the color is a very pale blue rather than the picture shows. The size is good and the gemstones sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 from Hutchinson, MN,  May 11, 2012

The sterling silver sets off the pale blue topaz nicely. I was disappointed with the clarity of the diamonds, but as mentioned in another review, the diamonds are quite small. For the price, a beautiful pair of earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Image not a good representation
 from Medway, MA,  Apr 20, 2012

Didn't like these when I saw them. Too pale, didn't make enough of a statement, not as elegant as they appeared on the website, topaz very pale (washed out looking). Very disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the website is more impressive than the earrings themselves
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate but not representative of actual earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Blue Topaz and Diamond Earrings
 from pennsylvania,  Nov 16, 2011

These are beautiful earrings. You will enjoy them!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings for a fabulous price!
 from Greenwich, CT,  Apr 13, 2011

These earrings are lovely. Even nicer than expected. The silver and diamonds really highlight the beauty of the blue topaz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from London, Ontario,  Feb 7, 2011

At this price it would have been silly to pass on such nice earrings. OS is practically giving away high quality goods. I still haven't figured out how they do it and remain competitive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Pa,  Dec 18, 2010

the earrings have a clear space in the middle of the topaz stone. They are not all blue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Tupelo MS,  Dec 15, 2010

These look exquisite; good price and look to be much more expensive than they are; high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 23, 2010

I really like the shape and color of this pair. The blue color is very subtle yet makes an eye catching presence with its sparkles. Love the bezel setting. It makes the earrings look that much polished. The only little thing I am not crazy about is the diamond chips. They are dull and not necessary. However, since the chips are small, they do not take away the overall beauty of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous earrings
 from Berks County, PA,  Apr 7, 2010

The quality of these sterling silver earrings is so great that they almost look like white gold. There is substance to these earrings ... sturdy and not flimsy wires.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Lexington SC,  Dec 30, 2009

My husband bought these for my birthday, and they are just beautiful. Not too big, nor too little. They add just enough sparkle to wear every day with blue jeans and a shirt ,but at the same time they're great for that added touch for a dressy occassion. Also I can't wear studs, so the leverback works great with the type job I have.I high recommend these, they're absolutly perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought