Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broke!
 Mar 11, 2016

The backing of the earring is not good workmanship. I bought them to wear with a matching necklace and after three times of wearing them they broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
special
 from PA,  Sep 23, 2014

I got these for my daughters wedding. They are beautiful. I got the necklace also. They are worth buying

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real pretty.
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 23, 2014

Smaller than I thought but I do love them. My hair is short now due to chemo so earrings are important at this time for me...lol. These are nice in that they are not "too much". Can be worn every day for a little extra sparkle to brighten your spirits...:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality very delcate.
 from Indian Valley California,  Dec 14, 2013

Chain somewhat hard to keep untangled.But beautiful in color and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irish
 from Quartz Hill, CA,  Nov 22, 2013

It was much smaller than I anticipated, but beautiful nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate hearts
 from VA,  Aug 22, 2013

Wow, so pretty!! The earrings are very delicate and expensive looking. Very pleased with the sparkle of the stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic earrings
 from Georgetown,Ohio,  Jun 29, 2013

I was very excited when I received my earrings. The product is excellent and the color is amazing. I've had a lot of nice comments on how nice they look. I'm glad I purchased the earrings and plan on purchasing more items in the future. Thanks again for the quality of your products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I feel the image is the same as the site shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very satisfactory.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from MD,  May 31, 2013

My husband bought these little cuties for me as a suck up gift and I impressed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are just stunning earrings high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet pretty
 from Central Louisiana,  Mar 16, 2013

Great gift. She loves them and they look wonderful on her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought these for my future mother-in-law for Christmas. She loved them! They are smaller than I thought they'd be, but they are just the perfect stud size. Also the topaz isn't as blue as the picture, mine were lighter blue, but still great quality stones (no visible flaws, etc), but that's computer screens for you. I'd definitely buy them again, in fact I might have to. I made the mistake of showing *my* mother this gift for my future mother-in-law, even though my mother got peridot earrings from me; she made a sniffle-y, sour puss face at me! I think she just wanted both pairs...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are smaller than the picture makes them seem and the topaz is a lighter blue than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are smaller than the picture makes them seem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stunning! They are gorgeous!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from united states,  Dec 20, 2011

if your gf/wife loves blue or just hates dangling earrings like mine does,these are perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect coloring
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very brilliant blue and well packaged
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hearts are forever
 Mar 17, 2011

My wife loves anything with hearts. I bought her these heart earrings and her eyes light up! If hearts are your thing, then these earrings are for you! So nice in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought