Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New England,  Oct 24, 2012

I got the white sapphire and it is beautiful. It sparkles even in dim light. My only complaint is that when I hold the ring the metal feels cheap--when my mother held it she asked me if it was plastic. It doesn't look like plastic when I'm wearing it, but the feel of it when you're holding it doesn't feel like an expensive ring. However, it still gets 5 stars because the stones and the ring are beautiful, it looks great on my hand, and the price was definitely right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are beautiful, but the metal feels cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring
 from Kansas City,  Oct 15, 2012

I have the white sapphire engagement ring and am thrilled with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stunning
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2012

Engagement ring turned out as beautiful as it looked online. Quick service, they exchanged the original ring I bought with no problems so I could get a 1/2 size smaller. Most importantly the ring was good quality and my fiance loved it. Very unique and everyone has made so many positive comments on how well I did on picking it out. Great overall experience with seller and company and the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactley
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks beautiful, sparkles and good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from san diego, ca,  Apr 2, 2014

it was exactly as shown online. very happy with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very good
 from Arizona,  Mar 22, 2014

I ordered size 4 and even though it fitted It was making a little mark on my finger so I exchanged it for a 4.5 size and it was no problem....it was a very easy process. It looks beautiful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora sterling silver engagement ring
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 7, 2014

This has not talk tarnished. Purchased one that was silvertone and it began to tarnish after the first hand washing !. I will never buy silvertone again . This ring is Beautiful even after so many handwashings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Stillwater,Ok,  Feb 7, 2014

I really thought my wife would Love this Ring. The Shipping was really Fast and when i received the Ring in the mail i couldn't have been happier with the Color and its Beautiful and looks even better on my wife's finger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like it at all.
 from ohio,  Dec 14, 2013

Sent it back the same day I received it. Very cheap looking.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkles
 from Crawfordsville, in,  Dec 2, 2013

I ordered this for an engagement ring It is a beautiful ring. We love it. Would definately order again. The clear sapphires sparkle like diamonds

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Louisville, ky,  Nov 15, 2013

A really nice ring. Elegant looking and a nice fit. Looks nice in your finger, not too bulky

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring will receive so many compliments, the shine, the stability, but more than anything the quality for the price cannot be beat!! I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 6, 2013

I think that the price is very fair for the item purchased. I intend to make additional purchases in the not too distant future. The delivery time was also great! It arrive a lot earlier than expected. Thanks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the worst thing I bought online!!!! Ever!
 from Doha - Qatar,  Aug 10, 2013

I wanted to use this ring as a temp engagement ring but when I received it, it was a horrible, horrible let down. The ring doesn't even feel like metal silver. It looks and feels so cheap I've kept it hidden away from sheer embarassment that if she finds it she'll think that I was so cheap. And the shipping cost an arm and a leg. Never going to shop here thats for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked good reality was very cheap looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know, too ashamed to present the ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, feels like silver coated plastic. Very dissapointed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture of this ring was not what I received
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Aug 2, 2013

When I saw this ring on the web, I thought this is the one. Boy, was I disappointed. Also, there was brown strings stuck between the sapphire & the metal prongs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture is prettier than the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my fiance glow
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 29, 2013

I was nervous at first, not sure how it would look when it got here. But seeing the look on her face when I placed it on her finger was worth it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
docrider
 from Ohio,  Jun 22, 2013

I have order alot of jewelry from overstock and they are all great pieces. I will likely buy more from overstock in the next year.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring look betteer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like it is real. It is a nice ring for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 11, 2013

I absolutely love this ring! It's gorgeous! I highly recommend this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is much prettier than the images on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engagement ring
 from new jersey,  Apr 30, 2013

I had been looking for a while for something just like it so it was perfect for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better on sight
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comments from friends
 from Virginia,  Apr 23, 2013

very satisfied with whole shopping experience and product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Shines Beautifully
 from Puyallup, WA,  Apr 19, 2013

The ring is everything and more that is mentioned on the website. Stone quality and shine are as advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close, stone even brighter in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top