Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 14, 2011

Just got my ring today. I was a little nervous about the quality of the jewlery on overstock.com, but this ring is really pretty! I was so excited when i opened the box and saw my dainty little ring. It really is beautiful. This is bad news for me, I'm going to go on an overstock shopping spree

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful! I ordered this ring as a gift for my friend and she loves it!!! I am so happy. The blue topaz is a very stunning colour and really looks great on her hand. Love the circular cut of the stone also - very lady like and elegant. The diamonds are small and bright and just give the ring some extra sparkle. GREAT deal, you really can't go wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 Mar 19, 2011

This ring is super eye catching. It looks like you spend a lot of money on it, but you didnt because its affordable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty for the price
 from New Mexico,  Mar 22, 2014

I've been looking for a affordable left hand ring for some time. I didn't have high hopes for the ring since it's sterling silver and only ***, but when I received it I was pleasantly surprised. Here are a few on my observations: -The blue is less bright than the picture, but I prefer it that way. -The photo makes the band seem thicker than it actually is. In person it is a lot thinner..thinner than a strand of angel hair pasta. -There are fewer diamond accents in the ring than the photo makes it seem. The setting is constructed mostly of molded silver which ends up looking like tiny pave diamond or a marcasite setting. Overall, I really like the ring. It's very dainty and feminine looking, and the price is great. I can enjoy wearing and not worry about loosing it and being out of a few hundred dollars.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good service, questionable product...
 from South Carolina,  Dec 18, 2012

Tiny stones on band started to fall out after just a couple wearings. Overstock's return process was the easiest of any company I have EVER dealt with. They shipped out a replacement immediately with no questions and a return label to ship the defective ring back! We are really hoping that this was a fluke and the new ring will not have any issues!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was much nicer than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good but.....
 from California,  Oct 28, 2012

The topaz in this ring is a much lighter blue than in the picture but is cut nice and very sparkley. The topaz is what makes this ring. The diamonds were VERY disappointing. They are so tiny you have to hold the ring extremely close and squint to make them out. They also appear to be very milky and DO NOT sparkle at all. Because this ring was so cheap I am satisfied however had I paid anymore I would not have been so happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Meh....
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be pretty good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ring
 from AL,  Jun 6, 2012

Purchased this for my girlfriend. She does not like most rings that are medium to large in size because they hurt her fingers. The band on this ring is small but solid, and setting is accurate to picture. Warning though the corners do scratch easily, though never broken skin. Stone is a great clear light blue color, just like picture. Overall it is a great buy and I would suggest you purchase it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low price but don't let it fool you, nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Color did not match the image
 from Cheshire, CT,  Jan 7, 2012

The ring setting was as described in the image but the stone color was not. The stone color was lighter then was shown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color did not match
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Alabama,  Dec 19, 2011

This ring is so pretty! Very delicate, and looks much more expensive than what I paid. I know my daughter will love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks much more expensive in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little ring
 from Montreal , canada,  Dec 18, 2011

nice little ring , the little rocks on the side are really small you can hadly see them and the rock it self is a little bit small but for this price its really nice , dosent look cheap or fake , i like my ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone lighter shade than was pictured
 from PA,  Aug 20, 2011

I like it the only thing is the stone was a much lighter shade of blue than appeared in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone color was actually lighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jul 25, 2011

This ring is very small but that is what I was looking for some rings are so big I was looking for something not to over the top.This one is it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this looked pretty close to what I saw pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top