Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...brilliant sparkle
 Aug 12, 2015

A beautiful ring with lots of sparkle. Looks so much better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Jul 15, 2015

This ring is very pretty. The stone is a little lighter than I expected, but still a very pretty piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Pale
 May 26, 2015

Nice ring but the stone was too pale. It ended up looking like a fake diamond. Barely blue at all. I returned item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtakingly Gorgeous!
 May 21, 2015

My husband asked what I wanted for Mother's Day and I told him an Aquamarine ring (I have rings for all of my kids but I don't have his birthstone so I wanted one) so he said pick out whichever one you want and I'll get it! I read through all the reviews on this ring from "too light of a stone to Too small diamonds to Too thin band" Yes, the stone is light, the diamonds are small (Hence where it says in the title "Diamond Accent" and the band is thin (exactly as shown in the photo) There are more expensive aquamarine rings on here but this one I kept going back to and I couldn't be more pleased! Awesome price, Super fast shipping and when I opened the box, it was Absolutely Breathtakingly Gorgeous! So glad I picked this one! Do it! You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 24, 2015

I bought this for myself. I wear it every day, and i like it very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not blue
 Apr 21, 2015

I should have listened to the other reviewers, this ring is only barely blue when you tilt it sideways and only under the right lighting. Otherwise it's clear. I've been asked so many times if I got engaged that I can't wear it anymore (even though I only wore it on my right hand). Otherwise, it's a good quality ring, I love the extra thin band and the stones on the side are lovely and set well. Wish this could have turned into a daily staple for me, but I can't stand the constant engagement questioning and my bf feeling pressured when he shouldn't be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cloudy
 Mar 19, 2015

the stone was very cloudy but I can't complain too much because of the great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Feb 17, 2015

The other reviews on this ring were pretty spot on when describing how light in color the stone is - - almost looks like a diamond. It has a nice hue of light blue at the right angles, but is not obvious. Other than than, it's a nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 Feb 16, 2015

At first I liked it, then I realized that after about 2 weeks the sides were starting to discolor. Also the gem is light and kind of dull. I will probably return it and put my money toward something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for price
 from Georgia,  May 7, 2014

As noted in other reviews, the stone color is only the slightest hint of blue. it is a pretty ring however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not "aquamarine"
 from Minnesota,  Oct 12, 2013

The fit and style are accurate. Color looked like a cubic zirconia/diamond...not aquamarine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

Although the stone is very light blue, I still love this ring. I Iove the setting and the stone is clear and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it
 from Boise, Idaho,  Sep 14, 2013

The aquamarine is not blue, so the ring ends up looking like a cheap engagement ring. Incredibly disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a diamond
 from Orange Park, Fl,  May 7, 2013

My birthstone is aquamarine so I have several pieces but this one is way too light. This really looks like a diamond. The only time I can catch a glimmer of the faintness blue is if I'm looking in the mirror at the ring on my finger. The surrounding diamonds are small and pointless. The center stone is clear and not cloudy so it is really pretty, but looks like a diamond. A better design would be with the center stone as a solitaire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More blue on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly disappointed
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Apr 8, 2013

I like the ring, but it does not look like the picture and does not seem at all worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone is not blue or frosted at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Decent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone was not right and the band and circle around the stone are a little off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good service
 from Kailua,Hawaii,  Apr 4, 2013

Quick and efficient. Package arrived in a timely matter only default was lack of size options.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a way thinner band and wayy lighter color. Not as bright as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate to what I bought but still was too big and the cost to get it sized was almost the same price as the ring. They didn't have the size I needed available.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice. Beautiful. Strong for a thin band.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone ring
 from Liverpool, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

I love this ring, don't get me wrong. I think that the image shown may be more seductive than the actual ring itself. The color of the center stone is true to what an acquamarine birthstone should be. For what the ring is; I believe the costs outweights the value. For me it resembles high-end costume jewelery, rather than a fine piece one might find in a jewelery store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was alright.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring was average.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 13, 2013

I rated this high because it is exactly as it says and makes a wonderful addition to the same type of earrings and necklace EXCEPT with the style and the natural light-ness of the blue stone, it is too easy to mistake for an engagement ring due to size, style. Returning but it is very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from SC,  Jan 29, 2013

This ring is lovely, even if the diamonds don't look as large in person. Have worn it into several jewelry stores and had many compliments from their staff.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds are less visible
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora SS aquamarine and diamond
 from CA,  Jan 15, 2013

The ring is very pretty and delicate looking. The stone is indeed pale. The diamonds on the side can be a little rough against the surrounding fingers, but not too bad. The diamonds are indeed milky as other reviewers have noted, but I like them anyway. Overall I'm happy with it and I like it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok, very slightly larger than normal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought