Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Oh,  Oct 2, 2012

Great buy! Nice color stone. Diamonds are very small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, just not very blue
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 6, 2012

This ring was beautiful however I expected the aquamarine to be a lot more bluer. The picture makes it stand out more but in person its hard to tell if its a diamond or aquamarine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine Ring
 from NJ,  May 24, 2012

It is a very beautiful ring. The color is very light and doesn't really resemble any blue except in certain lighting. It looks more like a diamond. Overall, very pretty ring and the person who received it, absolutely loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is much lighter. Almost looks like a diamond.
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very innacurate sizing
 from Federal Way, WA,  Mar 6, 2012

The ring is very pretty and is the birthstones of my children, so I am happy with it. A size six wasn't available, but I like my rings somewhat loose, so I went with a 61/2. Well, it flew off my finger twice in one day, so I took it to the jeweler. Turns out, it's just over 6 3/4, so I am now paying another $25 to have it sized. This was very frustrating, since value was such a consideration for the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is beautiful and looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was off by a 1/4,making it unwearable. It is at the jewelers now being sized,adding significantly to the cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant simplicity
 from Pasadena, CA,  Feb 22, 2012

Such a simple and delicate design with a beautiful aquamarine and little diamonds. You would never know that it is sterling silver and not white gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks far more expensive than it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stone
 from Happyvalley, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I got this ring for my girlfriend a few months ago and she is still wearing it everyday. The stone actually look bigger than on the picture which is good. The sizing was perfect also and the shipping super fast has usual. Thanks OS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 19, 2011

This aquamarine stone is so pale it looks like a diamond. I wanted to return it because it looks too much like an engagement ring BUT Overstock will not accept a return on it. My great oinion of overstock.com just took a hugh hit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from North Liberty, IA,  Nov 10, 2011

The stone is not very blue like on the picture but I think it's actually better like this. I totally love it like that. You will to,

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stone
 from Mount Pleasant, IA,  Nov 10, 2011

The color of the stone is nice and shinning well in daylight. Had mind for few months and no regrets at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ellsworth, ME,  Nov 10, 2011

Quite amazing product. The ring is good and very comfortable to wear. Size is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Nov 9, 2011

Looking at the picture I was a bit worried of the size but took a chance anyway and ordered it. Good thing, it's perfect size. Not to big at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from MA,  Aug 8, 2011

This is a very pretty ring, but the aquamarine is not *something* enough for me; can't put my finger on it. It sparkles a lot in some light, yet is dull in others. The diamonds are a sweet accent though, they are very sparkly and nice all around. The 925 sterling feels a little flimsy but that didn't stop me from also ordering the topaz one as well! Overall, very pretty and delicate but I should have gone for the deeper stone color of topaz in the first place. Great deal though so I am keeping it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty well actually
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the tiny sparkly diamonds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought