Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Great Falls, VA,  May 25, 2011

This ring is perfectly wearable. It is rather large, but I have long fingers so it looks pretty good. The diamonds are non-existent, but that's OK because I wasn't expecting much at this price point. The center stone is terrific: shiny, clear, and a lovely shade of sky blue. All-in-all a good ring for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz ring
 from NYC,  Nov 30, 2010

This ring is made from good quality materials and has been crafted quite well. At this price it is a very good deal. Once you check out other places you will see that I'm right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Choice
 Oct 8, 2010

I got this ring in November and the prongs holding the stone in place became loose/broke in December. I would never recommend buying this ring, poor quality. If you do, deff get the insurance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from New Jersey,  Nov 5, 2009

I love this right, it is bigger than I thought it would be but looks very nice on my hands. I can't believe the number of compliments I've gotten on it. I say I got it on overstock and they are amazed that something so nice came from there. I don't tell them it is also where I got my wedding band. I love a bargin!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Lakeland,FL,  Oct 8, 2009

Never find another one at this price. I was amazed when I opened it - cant stop looking at it. dont miss it! the stone is first rate

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love color of stone
 from California,  Jun 15, 2014

I loved the color of the stone in the ring. It looks like the picture online. I purchased another ring at the same time, but the stone unfortunately was not even close to the color shown. So, I am thrilled with this ring and the price, too. Therefore I understand that the silver in the ring will not be substantial-why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 4, 2012

The ring is very pretty. It is a Christmas present, however, the box it is packed in is terrrible. I have to find something else to give the ring in as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring was very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from maryland,  Jul 19, 2012

I love the ring, and enjoy wearing it. Receive complements also

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it!
 from Ottawa,Ontario,  Feb 18, 2012

I saw this on another site for almost twice the price but had to have it! It's a gorgeous ring and is true to the photo. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bit large but very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from Mo,  Feb 17, 2012

Beautiful ring unfortunately I had to return. To get ring over large knuckle needed the size I ordered but then kept turning over when on my finger because it was top heavy. Would have loved to keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed very well made for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from San Diego,CA,  Feb 8, 2012

I bought this ring for my mom as a birthday present and she absolutely LOVES it. She says it's her favorite ring that she owns [which is alot] The color is SO beautiful. She's had it for over a year now and hasn't had any problems with anything on it. *knock on wood* I was nervous about the sizing but it's spot on. This ring makes a perfect gift for a loved one or yourself,especially for the price. it's a steal. LOVE IT!!! :]

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 from waterbuty,CT,  Jan 13, 2012

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT**
 from KY,  Jan 6, 2012

GOT THIS FOR MY GRAND-DAUGHTER. SHE REALLY LIKED THE DESIGN, THE SIZE OF THE STONE AND WEARS IT ALOT**

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE MOUNTING--GOOD COLOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Item
 from Georgia,  Dec 5, 2011

The quality and weight were exceptional and rivaled a higher cost ring. The balance of the ring is great and once I transfered it fromt the bag it arrived in to a velvet box, it looked super. I know my mother in law is going to love it. The stone sparkled and the sterling silver band was shiny and looked great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This image was a great likeness of the ring and showed the proportion exactly as the ring was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring is a Christmas gift so the wearer hasn't worn it yet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and weight were exceptional.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from NH,  Oct 25, 2011

I actually bought two of these, one for myself and one for my daughter. We both love topaz and this was a really nice looking ring with simple lines, but sometimes less is more when it comes to design. The stone is a very good color, not a washed out blue, but strong and vibrant. We both love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Haughton, LA,  Jul 10, 2011

I love this ring. It is exactly as it appears and looks good on my hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite piece of jewelry
 from Murray, UT,  Jun 14, 2011

I got this ring when it first went onsite. (I got the bracelet to match it also). They are my favorite pieces of jewelry. I have bought close just to match it so I could wear it more often. The quality is so much better than I expected. . I get more complements from this ring than I do with rings I paid hundreds of dollars for. LOVE IT. LOVE IT. LOVE IT.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? better
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I expected but quite nice.
 from Oregon,  May 26, 2011

I like the ring a lot. It is bigger than I expected so the pinky is not exactly the right place on my hand but it would make a lovely right hand ring. The Blue Topaz is huge & really lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine
 from Arizona,  May 2, 2011

I love this ring it has a pretty design and feels and looks great. The shine of the stone was not what I expected it was much more dull then shinny. Other than that it's great.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring
 Mar 29, 2011

Love thisssss - wear it all the time. The blue sky stone is stunning and the colour is fabulous. I get compliments on it all the time and people ALWAYS ask wear i got it! The smaller diamonds are stunning and quite shiny. Love the twist of the band, nice little detail. Great price and great find.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top