Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is just as pretty as in the picture
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 13, 2011

Elegant and delicate topaz ring. Stone is light blue and could pass for an aquamarine. Matches perfectly with the square cut post earrings and drop necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered a size 8 and that's what I got
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived in perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Hickory, NC,  Aug 18, 2011

I bought this ring for my daughter, and I was very pleased when I received it. She loved it and has received numerous compliments on it! The blue topaz is bright and clear and the ring appears to be much more expensive than it was. I would recommend this ring to anyone young or old, it's a classic!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little ring
 from Michigan,  Aug 15, 2011

I've been wearing this ring since I received it 3 days ago. It is very pretty, but I do wish the topaz was a little bluer. It almost looks like aquamarine. Overall I'm pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone in my ring was a bit more pale.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent piece
 Mar 17, 2011

My husband bought me a very similar design but it was a necklace. When I came across this one I had to have it. I love blue and the blue in this stone is eye catching. It shines like a star. Excellent investment!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz ring
 from Fairview Hgts, Il,  Nov 24, 2013

Very pretty ring, looks great perfect size and the stone is very pretty

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Ring - so many compliments
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 21, 2012

I have bought several rings and each one has surpassed the image displayed. Love them all. Thanks and I will be back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product surpassed the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful understated ring
 from seattle, wa,  Jun 18, 2012

the ring looks exactly as pictured, the color is pale blue so if you're expecting stone to be any richer blue than what's shown..you'll be disappointed. The sizing is right on. For the price, i wasn't disappointed. The "diamond" part of name may be misleading as they're really tiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from California,  Jun 16, 2012

I bought this for my mother. She is 93 and has asked me for a ring with a stone. She has lost a few of her rings so I didn't want to spend a lot of money for fear of her loosing another ring. So this one is perfect for her and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image compared very well with the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatuiful
 from FLORIDA,  Jun 4, 2012

The stones around the center stone where smaller that I expected. My wife is of a small frame and is perfect for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, whether blue topaz or aquamarine!
 from California,  Jan 21, 2012

I had purchased this ring with the aquamarine stone for my cousin for Christmas and fell in love with it when it came. Being covetous like that, I had to order one for myself, and since my birthstone is topaz, I decided to go for the blue topaz instead. Well, guess what? It could very well be the same ring! There is about zero difference in the color of her stone and mine, but this ring was about twenty bucks less! So whether you want a blue topaz or an aquamarine, get this one. It really is a very pretty ring, not too delicate as to be miniscule but definitely not overwhelming in size. It's a very feminine ring. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Rockland, NY,  Dec 21, 2011

Very good product. The price was so right so I had to have it. The same ring was going for $$$ on other websites. Luckily, I got this one on black friday for $$! Awesome

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same for the most part.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 10/10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, not really sparkly but it's nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 6, 2011

This ring is beautiful. A little smaller than I expected, but it is vof ery good quality. It is more appropriate for a younger lady, or someone who does not wear dramatic pieces. This one is perfect for my daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring, very elegant
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  May 11, 2011

This is a very elegant pretty ring. I bought it for myself but it would make a nice gift for a young girl. Or for a guy to his girlfriend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top