Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkly and Definitely Noticeable
 from Washington, DC,  May 15, 2013

This druzy is so bright blue, blue, blue that I was a bit taken aback when I opened the package! Nevertheless, I kept it and have gotten compliments from friends, even, surprisingly, from those whose taste in jewelry is much more conservative than mine. The ring size seems a bit looser than I usually expect from a size 6 (my usual size) but one size down would probably be too small, so order your usual ring size. This is not a conservative ring, so if you are shy about wearing bold styles that get noticed, this ring is not for you. Otherwise, I'd say to get the ring and go to town!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, I got exactly what the picture shows.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks as if it will be durable. There isn't much that would break, I don't think, and the metal looks good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful
 from Cadillac, Michigan,  Feb 28, 2013

I love blue drusy and when I saw this ring I was immediately interested. I read all the reviews of prior buyers (which were very helpful, thank you!) and decided to order it. As noted above, when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised to find that it was far prettier than the picture on Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much more beautiful in the real
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is gorgeous!!! I love it!!!
 from Glendale Heights,  Feb 6, 2013

The ring is beautiful. The ring is sparkly and shiny. I am 54 years old and somewhat of a kid at heart and I think I fell in love. My only trouble is that I forget to take the ring off when I clean or simply run the water. Or wash my hands. So far the ring has held up. I can't get over how the ring is so very nice and so perfectly beautiful. I would tell anyone who asks that they should buy this ring. This is the first time I have purchased anything from Overstock and I couldn't be more pleased, I am shopping for my next ring right now. Overstock is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very nice!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it for the first day
 from Chicago,IL,  Jun 10, 2014

When I received this ring, I was absolutely thrilled, as I am a huge druzy fan. It was gorgeous! However; I only was able to wear it four times because it is so cheaply made. The high setting and adhesive used does not do well with water, as I am a hairstylist. This ring would only be good for light wear, and DEFINATELY isn't water proof. :(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Santa Cruz, California,  May 26, 2014

Very nice ring! I first ordered it in the rose gold druzy (love it!) and just had to have the blue too! So fun!!! Great quality too. Wearing this ring is sure to add some instant cheer to your day!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Malone ny,  Mar 3, 2014

Beautiful!!!!!! Love it, got matching pendant too!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Druzy Gemstone Cocktail Ring
 from CA,  Feb 6, 2014

The ring's mounting is to small for the blue crystal top. In my opinion it was not worth the price, but I have been so pleased with the rest of my Overstock.com purchases that I did not return it. I gave it away as a gift.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Color!
 from Triad Area, NC,  Dec 5, 2013

This ring is a stunner! The electric blue color dazzles as the light hits all the crystals. The setting is substantial, yet plain so it doesn't take anything away from the beautiful stone. I would definitely recommend this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stone - SImple Design
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 4, 2013

Beautiful ring, especially for this price. Very nice stone in a simple, classy setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a brilliant blue ring. It is beautiful and I get many complements every time I wear it. It goes with the blue colors that are currently popular. Highly recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not do the ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring. Eye catching.
 from Providence, RI,  Sep 21, 2012

Love the ring. Great for dress up. Not practical for every day. Very sparkly, firey, sturdy ring. Beautiful vibrant deep sapphire color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality as always!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 30, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase (yet again!). This ring fits true to size and the pictures on the website represent the product accurately. It is a rich blue color and quite sparkly! This is the first drusy ring I have ever looked at in person so the rest of my review is from a novice drusy owner: the drusy itself is not flat on this ring (I have read to be careful of that) HOWEVER you can see from the side shot of the ring on the website that this is the case...so I was not surprised or disappointed as it was true to the picture. Perhaps the unevenness of this ring is common, again this is the only drusy ring I have ever seen in person. Bottom line: you will get exactly what the picture reflect. The silver on the ring is the perfect weight considering the stone size and marked 925.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING
 from BRISTOL, CT,  Jun 5, 2012

THIS RING IS BEAUTIFUL. SAME AS PICTURED AND IT FIT PERFECTLY. THE STONE IS PERFECT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED PERFECTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top