Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 233 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Washington,  Oct 23, 2009

this is a lovely necklace. very feminine and the pearl is goreous.i found the chain to be too short for my liking, but i have several other chains so i just swapped it to a longer one. beautiful and a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace was a beatiful as pictured.
 from Tucson, Az.,  Apr 2, 2012

My wife was pleasantly surprised upon opening this necklace. The previous review referenced the chain was a problem due to it being so delicate. Would recommend alternate chain because it is so delicate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful and delicate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous and simple
 from houston tx,  Mar 30, 2012

good piece of jewelry for the price.I was satisfied the size of the pendant ,I did not like the chain that much for me its to thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic buy!
 from Massachusetts,  May 1, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase. The necklace was of superior quality and for such a great price! I am a very happy customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality just as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl
 from MI,  Apr 28, 2012

I have purchased a total of five Black Pearl Freshwater and diamond necklace. All purchased as gifts for either b-days or graduation gifts. Needless to say, my nieces love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks very much like the necklace pictured online
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 23, 2012

I bought this as a 30th birthday gift for my best friend. I wanted to keep it for myself! The picture doesn't do it justice. Not dull looking at all. The diamonds sparkle and accent the pearl very well. Love it, I know she will!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maching necklace
 from chico ca,  Mar 17, 2012

what a wonderful find, to match up with the earring that I had already purchased from Overstock! yes this Necklace is rich in color very pleasing to the eye. The chain is a little light so my wife swaped it out with a heavier chain she already had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was true 9mm-10mm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful workmenship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 from Greenfield, Ma,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought this item as a gift for my mother. She loved it and it looks great, the only thing I was upset about was that upon arrival of the necklace, the chain was quite knotted. It took a lot to get it untangled as well. I would suggest better packaging of the chain to prevent this from happening.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was close to the actual product, the only thing I was disappointed with was upon arrival the chain was in a knotted mess
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 16, 2014

I am happy with this neckless. I bought it for myself. Very nice pearl and seasonal price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSY
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 8, 2014

IT IS BEAUTIFUL.. I JUST WISH THE CHAIN COULD BE SHORTER. MAKES THE OUTFIT

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine Gift
 from New York NY,  Mar 4, 2014

Love it!! My husband gave it to me as a gift its beautiful!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora black pearl necklace
 from Raleigh, N.C.,  Mar 4, 2014

Absolutely beautiful. My granddaughter will love it for her thirteenth birthday!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Overland Park, KS,  Feb 25, 2014

I got this for a friend's 50th Birthday gift she loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Values
 from North Carolina,  Feb 22, 2014

Great deals for less..excellent quality ....and the Gifts u are buying for your significant other is also greatly appreciated ....i couldnt be happier .....your company and selections are fantastic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A simple but elegant pendant
 from Cincinnati,  Feb 20, 2014

I purchased the pendant with the matching earrings. It's a very elegant but simple combo.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from salt lake city, utah,  Feb 5, 2014

she loved it and that's all that mattered looks just like the picture which is always good came in a timely manner as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from West Virginia,  Jan 30, 2014

My wife enjoyed the simple beauty of this necklace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product was just as described .
 from California,  Jan 6, 2014

I am very pleased with the product,value and shipping and very pleased with overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

One of my favorite friend like to wear it everyday. Cute and nice and look good. People buy it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Summerville,SC,  Dec 28, 2013

Nice A +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 233 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top