Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Drop Dead Gorg.
 from NJ,  Nov 3, 2012

Drop Dead Gorgeous ring, so unique and beautiful it's a keeper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top of the line
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Portland, MI,  Jul 10, 2012

I purchased this ring as a 'placeholder' for my black diamond engagement ring to wear for work. Its beautiful! The stone is slightly bigger than my 2 ct ring, the little stones on the sides are fantastic! Doesn't look 100% real if you were to look closely at it just b/c its SO flawless- but I love it! The dark prongs holding it make the stone look even bigger from a distance. You'd never guess how little it cost by looking at it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good choice!
 from Atlanta,GA,  May 22, 2012

Excellent ring! Very good quality. Just what I was looking for after reading bad reviews on "real" black diamonds on this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black and Clear Cubic Zirconia
 from St. Louis,  Feb 14, 2012

Love the ring and it goes with many of my earrings and necklaces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look just like the ring except the mounting is a bit higher then the pictures show.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from WI,  Dec 20, 2011

More beautiful in person! Get a lot of complements on this ring and is true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very accurate
 from Jersey,  Dec 4, 2011

The ring is very accurate to the description and to the picture. I'm satisfied and would purchase from this website again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy
 from Boston,  Nov 15, 2011

The black stone fell out of the ring... I was impressed at the quality of the sterling silver band and the small stones within it... but when the main stone falls out, it's really not worth the money, I've ordered way better jewelry on O.co for way less.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so so
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor visual quality(ie looks cheap)
 from cincy,ohio,  Nov 2, 2011

Im disapointed, and am returning the ring, the black diamond is beautiful. the setting diamonds look cheesy and glued, as you go down the side of the ring you can't even see the diamonds.it look like raised silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was misleading, the wht diamond had better detail on the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. over all I expected better quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy ring!
 from Lexington, NC,  Apr 11, 2011

I love love love this ring! If you like something different yet classy this is the ring for you. It seems very well built and the czs on the sides are perfect and sparkle great. I love the way the prongs give the ring a flower type look and are very different. I would def. recommend this ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes plus much beautiful in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very great. It hasnt left my finger since I got it. Seems very well built.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Mar 17, 2011

This piece sparkles like a diamond in the rough. My wife is stopped constantly because this ring is so beautiful, the picture doesn't do it justice! Perfect gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from michigan, usa,  Feb 28, 2011

The piece itself is beautiful! The diamonds on the sides are shinier and more noticeable than they look in the picture... Very classy ring and I am very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top