For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 5, 2013

very very pleased, I can't complain at all. Will buy more for relatives. Everyone loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? alittle big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aren't gemstones supposed to stay in place?
 from Tuliptown, WA,  Jan 5, 2014

Aren't gemstones supposed to stay in place, once they're set into 4 prongs? Ordered a clear stone from this listing and the center stone has become noticeably loose in the few months she's actually had it... not impressed

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Chi town,  Dec 26, 2013

The ring is gorgeous! My only issue was the gem doesn't shine! I cleaned the ring with jewelry cleaner to give it a sparkle! I kept the ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad deal.
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 4, 2013

Great ring, got it for my girlfriend as a promise ring. I'm not sure if it would be worth the original price but with the Overstock price it certainly is. Go ahead and buy it, she will love it. It really does look like a million bucks. The fit is a little loose even though size 6.5 rings usually fit tight on her. Keep an eye out for that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out first day
 from Florida,  Oct 11, 2013

I bought this with my birthday money. I was looking for a beautiful ring and loved this one. It is beautiful and I was thrilled. The first day I wore it, the big stone fell out. One minute it was there, and a few minutes later it was gone and I have no idea where it went (was out walking the dog). I'm hoping to return this.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Sugar Land, Texas,  Oct 7, 2013

Bought this as a birthday gift for my sister who has a Sept. birthday. The ring is pretty, the sapphire is very dark blue. It is not especially sparkly, however overall, it is a nice ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty and substantial
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 6, 2013

The stone was not as large as I thought it would be but it was still really pretty and I wear it often..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from unitedstates,  Sep 17, 2013

It was just like site said perfect its realy shinie but looks great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking ok.
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 21, 2013

It's ok, but a litlle disappointed in the size of the stone. It fits my finger, but....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks smaller in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely!
 from Tampa Bay Area,  Apr 29, 2013

matched up with earrings and bracelet - very nice ring, very unusual, expensive looking, stone sparkles, ring sparkles, seems to be very acurate in sizing. Definately a nice accessory!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - stunning looking ring, not over done, very classy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Cary, NC,  Mar 28, 2013

Ring looks like it is worth much more than I paid for it. It is sturdy and beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring!
 from Dalton, GA,  Feb 19, 2013

I ordered this ring and was kinda paranoid that because it was sterling silver it would tarnish quickly or because it was an affordable ring that it wouldn't be able to withstand some abuse. I have two kids and am constantly cleaning and this ring has handled all of it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the dot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's handling pretty well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than I Ever Could've Imagined
 from Utah,  Nov 10, 2012

A friend of mine said there was no way a real black spinel could be sold for this price. As a hobby, he studies gems and said good quality black spinels are rare. I decided to chance it and order the ring, knowing I could send it back if necessary. Once I opened the box, there was no turning back! I'm in love with this ring and wear it every chance I get! And my friend? He is impressed, as well, and said this ring was a steal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice. The ring has a beautiful profile, and the stones all sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, sturdy band.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top