Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broke after 2 months
 from Dracut, MA,  Oct 23, 2014

Bought for my girlfriend for anniversary. Just broke off her wrist yesterday not where clasp is actually link to the clasp. I am seeing if I can exchange as she really loves it. For the price I would not have excpected it to brake so easily. Very disappointed. Did not buy any protection plan as I don't understand why they sell those you would hope the product you are purchasing will be fine and wont brake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tres Chic
 from california,  Sep 26, 2013

I bought this item as a gift and it was a hit! the stones sparkle and are very well matched. I also purchased the pink and blue sapphire bracelet which i stunning. The black (very dark blue) and white sapphires compliment each other very well and this bracelet is a bit shorter than the pink and blue bracelet but very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
casual
 from chicago, ill,  Dec 11, 2012

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A BRACELET to match an outfit this is ok for casual dress only, everyday wear. Stay tuned I'm wearing it to work to see if anyone notice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked better than the actual product, it did shine as much as i wanted it too.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was great..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It look cheaper than the image, however i do like the bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 from Vermont,  Nov 29, 2009

I adore this bracelet and I wear it almost everyday. It's been my favorite purchase so far. I love this website. The service and quality of the items are incredible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift for me
 from Encino,  Nov 29, 2009

My husband gave me this bracelet for our anniversary. It was a nice thought, the bracelet looks really good. He has amazing taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combination
 from Nashville,  Nov 29, 2009

The combination of sapphires is really my favorite element. I love the colors and how they compliment each other. I give this bracelet a perfect score and 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intricate
 from Vermont,  Nov 29, 2009

The detailing is more intricate in person. I love the bracelet and love wearing it. It's really a nice piece. I would come back to buy more items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too large
 from Florida,  Oct 23, 2009

I love white topazes and I was hoping that the combination with black will be a winner. But unfortunately the stones are too big. You can see all little inpurities.Even nice workmanship didn't save this piece. 5mmx7mm stones are too large. Make the stones two times smaller and it would be very nice bracelet - I would definitely buy it.***It may be nice evening piece that sparkles in bright electric light, but the day light kills it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought