Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice BUT!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 28, 2011

The neckless is beautiful but the color is very different. I purchased the earing and the pendent to wear together but the colors are so different, not bad but I'm not going to be able to wear them together. The neckless pearl is brown and the darks stones brown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item didn't match the color at all. The pearl was brown and the dark stones brown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good for the value.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black pearl
 from Florida,  May 31, 2013

I would want to view the product before I buy another black pearl. Quality otherwise was good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color was off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. color was not as it looks on the screen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and pretty
 from Mount Vernon, WA,  May 26, 2013

Worth the price! Looks very good, only the box could be nicer. No certificate or tag, worth considering when intended as a gift. Color slightly different, but still very attractive. Pretty everyday necklace, totally recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color slightly different, more like purple
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant necklace
 from Washington,  Apr 26, 2013

I bought it for my friend because I admire the design, color and materials. I bought from Miadora before and was never disappointed. Great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pendant...get the matching earrings too.
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Apr 2, 2013

I ordered this for an anniversary gift, and then a few days later saw the matching earrings. Wife loved the set. It didn't cost a fortune, and what I saved helped pay for the flowers. If you order this one...do yourself a favor and get the matching earrngs...it's a great set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No difference
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, colorful and looks very expensive!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midora Necklace
 from Metro Los Angeles,  Jan 5, 2013

Product and delivery was as promised...very satisfed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Chipley, Fl,  Dec 20, 2012

I have purchased jewelery items almost world wide, being in the Air Force for 20 years. This is one of the most eye catching item. My wife is extremely happy with the gift I gave her. Thank you. E.christy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't like very much
 from Indiana,  Sep 1, 2012

I was just very dissapointed in the quality of this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds don't sit on the pearl like they show in this pic. It looks more like it is falling out of the diamonds when you get the real thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no luster to the pearl
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sliver blacke pearl and diamond necklace
 from New Mexico,  Dec 13, 2011

This pendent is very pretty, I love it. The pendent looks just like the photo. The pearl is of good size and the luster on the pearl is wonderful. The package arrived in a timely manner. The package was undamaged and the pendent was undamaged. The black and white diamonds are just the perfect touch to this pendent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pendent look liked it's photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value - my mom loved it!
 from Maryland,  Oct 4, 2011

I thought the necklace was pretty and my mom, as the recipient, thought so too, therefore I would say it is a good and recommendable product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Since I gave it as a gift to my mom who lives a distance away, I wasn't able to compare, but she thought it was lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Again, I wasn't able to see it in person, but it was well received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My mom is a good judge of jewelry, and she thought it was of very nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 Mar 18, 2016

So beautiful fast shipping thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frankyg
 Feb 16, 2016

smaller than spec it the picture is fooling should have pay more attention

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jan 8, 2016

again this necklace is so pretty which is what first attracted me, but I do like this one very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl
 Jan 20, 2015

Nice formal wear, good size black pearl, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Sep 2, 2013

This piece is nice but does not stand out. You can barely see the diamond accent. It kind of blends into the necklace. the chain is not bad but easily tangled. It is just ok. Sometimes you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from PA,  Aug 14, 2013

Very pretty necklace...delicate and attractive on....nice quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicklace
 from Louisiana,  Mar 12, 2013

My wife absolutely loves the Miadora Black Pearl necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tracy CA,  Mar 4, 2013

This was a great purchase and my wife loved it. She has been wearing it everyday since I gave it to her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearly Necklace
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  Aug 15, 2012

Dainty black pearly to go with my black pearl earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appeared to be the similar in size and style.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product appeared to be of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black pearl and diamond necklace
 from Bakersfield Ca.,  Aug 1, 2012

Bought this for my mother in law and she loved it. Wore it to church and had lots of good compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought