Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice BUT!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 28, 2011

The neckless is beautiful but the color is very different. I purchased the earing and the pendent to wear together but the colors are so different, not bad but I'm not going to be able to wear them together. The neckless pearl is brown and the darks stones brown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item didn't match the color at all. The pearl was brown and the dark stones brown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good for the value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black pearl
 from Florida,  May 31, 2013

I would want to view the product before I buy another black pearl. Quality otherwise was good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color was off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. color was not as it looks on the screen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and pretty
 from Mount Vernon, WA,  May 26, 2013

Worth the price! Looks very good, only the box could be nicer. No certificate or tag, worth considering when intended as a gift. Color slightly different, but still very attractive. Pretty everyday necklace, totally recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color slightly different, more like purple
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant necklace
 from Washington,  Apr 26, 2013

I bought it for my friend because I admire the design, color and materials. I bought from Miadora before and was never disappointed. Great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pendant...get the matching earrings too.
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Apr 2, 2013

I ordered this for an anniversary gift, and then a few days later saw the matching earrings. Wife loved the set. It didn't cost a fortune, and what I saved helped pay for the flowers. If you order this one...do yourself a favor and get the matching earrngs...it's a great set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No difference
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, colorful and looks very expensive!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midora Necklace
 from Metro Los Angeles,  Jan 5, 2013

Product and delivery was as promised...very satisfed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Chipley, Fl,  Dec 20, 2012

I have purchased jewelery items almost world wide, being in the Air Force for 20 years. This is one of the most eye catching item. My wife is extremely happy with the gift I gave her. Thank you. E.christy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't like very much
 from Indiana,  Sep 1, 2012

I was just very dissapointed in the quality of this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds don't sit on the pearl like they show in this pic. It looks more like it is falling out of the diamonds when you get the real thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no luster to the pearl
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sliver blacke pearl and diamond necklace
 from New Mexico,  Dec 13, 2011

This pendent is very pretty, I love it. The pendent looks just like the photo. The pearl is of good size and the luster on the pearl is wonderful. The package arrived in a timely manner. The package was undamaged and the pendent was undamaged. The black and white diamonds are just the perfect touch to this pendent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pendent look liked it's photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value - my mom loved it!
 from Maryland,  Oct 4, 2011

I thought the necklace was pretty and my mom, as the recipient, thought so too, therefore I would say it is a good and recommendable product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Since I gave it as a gift to my mom who lives a distance away, I wasn't able to compare, but she thought it was lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Again, I wasn't able to see it in person, but it was well received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My mom is a good judge of jewelry, and she thought it was of very nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Just OK
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Sep 2, 2013

This piece is nice but does not stand out. You can barely see the diamond accent. It kind of blends into the necklace. the chain is not bad but easily tangled. It is just ok. Sometimes you get what you pay for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Necklace
 from PA,  Aug 14, 2013

Very pretty necklace...delicate and attractive on....nice quality too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicklace
 from Louisiana,  Mar 12, 2013

My wife absolutely loves the Miadora Black Pearl necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tracy CA,  Mar 4, 2013

This was a great purchase and my wife loved it. She has been wearing it everyday since I gave it to her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearly Necklace
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  Aug 15, 2012

Dainty black pearly to go with my black pearl earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appeared to be the similar in size and style.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product appeared to be of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black pearl and diamond necklace
 from Bakersfield Ca.,  Aug 1, 2012

Bought this for my mother in law and she loved it. Wore it to church and had lots of good compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy, size misleading
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 14, 2012

This was a good buy & goes great with the matching earrings. My wife liked them, but I thought it was going to be a bigger piece. It looked cute on her, but was looking for a more bigger & brighter shine on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? close but not quite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Florida,  Jun 13, 2012

When I took it out of the package I liked it immediately. It is very pretty and would recommend your buying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from Somerset, KY,  Jul 12, 2011

This is a beautiful product and was loved by my mother as a birthday gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as I expected, just a little bit smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Decently accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so unique
 Mar 20, 2011

Bought this necklace for my mom and she LOVED it (and my moms a very picky person - especially when it comes to jewelry). The colour of the pearl is stunning and the diamond accents are gorgeous and shine bright. Love the look of this and it looks so beautiful on. She also really likes the length of the chain. Amazing for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top