Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small, yet elegant
 from San Francisco,CA,  Apr 24, 2014

Purchased on sale and very happy with them. I'd been looking at this pair of earrings for a while and finally ordered them when they went on sale. They are lovely, a great size and work well from jeans to a more formal look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Illinois,  Jan 6, 2014

Very pretty earrings. I bought these as a gift for my sister. The earrings themselves are very nice, and could be worn with casual or dressy outfits. They looked as good or better than the stock photos. I like the that they're beautiful while not being gaudy, simple yet interesting. She was very happy with them. The only thing that was "Meh" was the gift box, but that's unimportant, seeing as you don't wear the box. ;) I would've liked there to be some information about what the earrings were made of listed on the box. Also, one of the earrings came loose from the backing during shipment. Luckily there was no damage to the earrings from the one bouncing around in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and classy
 from Rochester, NY,  May 6, 2013

The pearls are a blue black so go well with dress up as well as with jeans.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like these because they are silver and have a unique shape.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Washington,  Apr 26, 2013

I think it is a very cute pair of earrings. They remind me of little birds, or even butterflies. I thinks it is very elegant and looks great with any clothes and any hair color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings w/ diamond accents
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Apr 2, 2013

These are beautiful earrings, and match the pendant I got for our anniversary. Missing on these post earrings? The post backs. She couldn't wear them till she went to the jewelers to get a pair of backs for the earrings. Otherwise, it was a good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice product...just missing one thing...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching earrings
 from Tracy CA,  Mar 4, 2013

I bought these when I bought the pendent and they are just great. My wife loves them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Illinois,  Jan 16, 2013

Very satisfied with my purchase although they are a little bigger than I thought they would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? These were a little larger than I thought they would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this
 from Indiana,  Sep 1, 2012

I just don't think the pearl had any luster to it. I bought a strand of black pearls a few years ago and they had alot of color to them and wer so pretty. I just don't think these stack up to the others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pearl color is not as pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pearl had no luster to it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earring are beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 9, 2012

Everything that I have order from overstock.com has been of great quality. The men's clothing are good quality as well. I'm always recommendation your poducts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just the size I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful gift
 from chico ca,  Feb 5, 2012

Wow! what a nice pair of earrings! given as a gift, my wife really liked these earrings! arived as promised! Anoother beautiful product from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site was exactly what I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful earrings wonderful color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance with glitz
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 28, 2011

The earing are very beautiful and I will enjoy wearing them everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is geat for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver black pearl and diamond earrings
 from New Mexico,  Dec 13, 2011

This earrings is very pretty, I love it. The earrings looks just like the photo. The pearl is of good size and the luster on the pearl is wonderful. The package arrived in a timely manner. The package was undamaged and the pendent was undamaged. The black and white diamonds are just the perfect touch to these earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the earrings look like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bunny ears!
 from CA,  Jan 23, 2011

They are pretty and well-made earrings. They look like bunny faces with cute lop ears. Pearls look perfect. Hopefully the silver does not tarnish so soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from n.c.,  Dec 9, 2010

Very impressed beautiful!! Hope my daughter likes them as much Christmas morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought