Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but too small.
 Apr 18, 2016

Once again the size is much too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ray
 Apr 9, 2016

love theses earring love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so light!
 Apr 6, 2016

These earrings are light weight and are great quality. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy in Birmingham
 Mar 25, 2016

Worn them everyday since I received them. Reordered them again plus same in turquoise for my eldest daughters birthday. The price was already lower!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Mar 19, 2016

Beautiful! Love them so much that I reordered them when I lost one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Quick Delivery
 Mar 9, 2016

I've drooled over these for some time and bought them when they were on sale recently. They came quickly and were very well packaged. There is a minor flaw in one of the earrings in that the snap bar on one is straight and the other one is curved as depicted. It causes the straight bar earring to hang differently than the curved bar one. They are heavier than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelbel
 Feb 25, 2016

Nice earrings. A little smaller than I anticipated. But at my own fault b/c the size is stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weighty earrings
 Feb 23, 2016

I love the look but they do weigh down my earlobe and I have large earlobes with a centered hole. I can wear them to dinner but these are not an all day earring for me. Worth keeping because they're beautifully made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful onyx
 Feb 20, 2016

Very heavy and rich looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 Feb 11, 2016

These earring looks just as they do online. I know I will wear them often. They are classic and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 25, 2016

Great, I love the earrings. They fit perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DeDe
 Jan 18, 2016

Beautiful, reasonable weight, nice sliver trim

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Amy Eft
 Dec 21, 2015

I love these earrings....they're much nicer in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flimsy locking system
 Dec 14, 2015

Material breakable ... Broke the black onyx the first day as the wire that the earring hangs in is it long enough and it bends easily so it falls short for the hinge to lock... Hope this makes sense

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black onyx hoop earrings
 Dec 9, 2015

I am very pleased with these earrings. I got many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy look
 Nov 4, 2015

I've enjoyed these classy-looking earrings. I can dress up or dress casually and these earrings make a statement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gifts, greatly appreciated
 Oct 29, 2015

These are beautifully made, excellent quality at a great price. I bought several for the women in my life and they all wear them frequently -- thankfully not at the same time in the same place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wear them
 Oct 26, 2015

The distance between the fastening wire and the top of the actual hoop is quite short,, squishing my earlobe in the space. It's a real disappointment that I cannot wear these lovely earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 Oct 16, 2015

Beautiful earrings! My friends loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black onxy earrings
 Oct 9, 2015

the black onyx earrings are the greatest that I have seen so far. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought