Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 8, 2010

I adore these earrings. When my mother saw them she loved them so much that I bought her a pair for Christmas. As soon as she opened it she said, "I was hoping you were going to buy me these earrings!"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful black onyx earrings
 from Talladega, AL,  Jan 2, 2010

I bought these for myself for Christmas. I had been looking for some black hoops for a year and these are just perfect. Just the right size and weight. Very classy. They came quickly and the right price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 from NYC,  Dec 30, 2009

I was very surprised to see how thick the onyx on the earrings are, the earrings are very well made.Very attractive you would buy costume Jewelry for this price and it would not last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from East Bay, near Berkeley,  Nov 18, 2009

I was looking for something special for my sister who was celebrating her 60th birthday. I am on a limited budget, but I wanted this gift to look substantial. These earrings were perfect. They are well made and look stunning. They are a nice size and have a very nice finish that makes them look substantial--exactly as I had hoped. My sister loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Tulsa, OK,  Nov 18, 2009

I bought these as a gift for a friend and she loved them. They're not too heavy and look just lovely on her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Nov 6, 2009

These arrived looking just as good as they did on-line. I've only had them for about a month, so I gave the workmanship 4 stars since I don't know how well they'll hold up over time. So far they feel strong and look pretty. I'm very happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Ohio,  Sep 3, 2009

These earrings were very nice. I gave them as a gift and they loved them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT EARRINGS
 from New Jersey,  Apr 8, 2009

I LOVE THESE EARRINGS. I HAVE RECIEVED A NUMBER OF COMPLIMENTS. NICE SIZE AND A GREAT VALUE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Dallas,  Dec 7, 2008

The earrings are really simple. The black onyx stones look amazing, they are sleek. I love the earrings! I wear them all the time, they really dress up my look. They serve their purpose well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured and described
 from new jersey,  May 13, 2011

Looking for good quality at a fair price and I found them. Thanks very much

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 30, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and detail-they are truly lovely and am very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from MN,  Dec 30, 2010

These were given as a gift and very much appreciated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from North Carolina,  Dec 24, 2010

Beautiful earrings. Great price and packaged in a nice box. I have been looking for a black pair of hoop earrings this size and was very happy when I opened the box. I bought a pair of hoop earrings from Overstock.com last year for Christmas and they have been a pair of my favorite earrings. Very pleased with Overstock and will buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from detroit,  Dec 5, 2010

The sterling silver creates a lovely contrast with th black onyx. I am in love with these guys. I was very impressed with the shipping as well....they came 4 days after I bought them with no hastle/problems at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top