Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chaparrita53
 from Brownsville, Tx,  Nov 19, 2009

I have really enjoyed these earrings. They 're a pair of earrings that you could dress them up or down. They hang very comfortably and aren't heavy on your ear loops. I have gotten several compliments.andI would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy unique extravagance
 from Alabama Gulf Coast,  Dec 17, 2012

These are classy, unique, and extravagant appearing earrings at a great value. Their onyx sheen is impossible to depict through a picture. The detail of the metal working around the onyx sets them apart. They are one of my favorite jewelry pieces. They can be semi-casual; yet, work quite well with formal dress. I LOVE THEM!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More awesome in person, but acurate depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The onyx looks so incredible. The picture can's depict the sheen. I ordered a similar turquoise that did not even compare to the onyx.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Seven Lakes, North Carolina,  Sep 17, 2010

I was delighted with the onyx and silver earrings I bought. The quality of the silver was much better than it was in the turquoise earrings I bought in the same style. I get compliments every time I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Charlotte NC,  Mar 28, 2013

I gave the earrings as a birthday gift to my friend who loves onyx. She was just thrilled with the quality and beautiful design. Not heavy on the ear, very comfortable. A winner!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Onyx
 from Florida,  Jun 1, 2012

I couldn't decide between these and Item # 11214665, a very similar onyx earring, but the silver beading made then a bit more classy. I am delighted with my choice them. I also had a bit of a problem with the thickness of the wires on one of my ears. I tried the 'other' earrings and it went easily. I've had this problem before, as one ear hole is a fraction smaller then the other. Like all jewelry, you really can't tell till you've worn it. This is keeper for me! Now I'm off to look for a black onyx pendant!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but they hurt
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 26, 2011

Good quality, very pretty. My only complaint is that my ears tend to hurt after I take them off. I have worn them a few times and don't really see wearing them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image and actual product are very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thick wires
 from TX,  Jul 3, 2011

I returned these earrings. The wires are too thick for my lobe holes. Otherwise they're lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but fragile!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 30, 2010

I absolutely adored this pair of earrings and they brought me many compliments, until I dropped one earring causing the onyx to shatter. :( Don't think there is any way of fixing them, so my only choice would be to buy another pair. Be careful when handling! It was my fault for dropping them, but I guess I would have expected them to withstand one fall. Something else you may want to consider: if you're a brunette like me, the onyx gets a bit lost against the backdrop of dark hair if you like wearing your hair down. These may look more flattering if you have lighter hair, or like wearing your hair up! Also like other reviewers mentioned, the part that sticks in your ear is a little large. It didn't bother me at all, but it is worth considering if you think your piercing is small. Conclusion: if you like them buy them, they are very pretty, just take care not to drop them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO HEAVY!
 Nov 16, 2010

These earrings are gorgeous... if you have earlobes of steel! Unfortunately, I do not, and with regret, I am returning them... The part that goes through the ear is quite thick, compared to most hoops, and they are quite hefty! Again, these earrings are beautiful, but, at least for me, are too heavy to be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated, Elegant, Onyx
 Jul 27, 2016

These earring are what understated elegance is all about. Perfect for work or for play. Your go-to earrings for any event. Don't waste time, worrying. Order before they are out of stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agency Director
 May 18, 2016

Beautiful style, sturdy! Expected the earrings to be a bit larger. Overall beautiful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy mom
 May 18, 2016

I sent these as a mother's day gift. My mom was thrilled, though the gift message wasn't there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but...
 May 6, 2016

I bought these for my wife as an anniversary gift. She loves the earrings but they are uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but too small.
 Apr 18, 2016

Once again the size is much too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ray
 Apr 9, 2016

love theses earring love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so light!
 Apr 6, 2016

These earrings are light weight and are great quality. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy in Birmingham
 Mar 25, 2016

Worn them everyday since I received them. Reordered them again plus same in turquoise for my eldest daughters birthday. The price was already lower!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Mar 19, 2016

Beautiful! Love them so much that I reordered them when I lost one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Quick Delivery
 Mar 9, 2016

I've drooled over these for some time and bought them when they were on sale recently. They came quickly and were very well packaged. There is a minor flaw in one of the earrings in that the snap bar on one is straight and the other one is curved as depicted. It causes the straight bar earring to hang differently than the curved bar one. They are heavier than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelbel
 Feb 25, 2016

Nice earrings. A little smaller than I anticipated. But at my own fault b/c the size is stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought