Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 7, 2008

I wanted black earrings and I bought these. I'm really happy with the finish. The onyx stone is sleek and isn't scratched at all. The earrings simple look great! What more can I say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rsh2
 Feb 2, 2016

Too difficult to put in the ear, due to shape of wire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CT teacher
 Jan 25, 2016

Beautiful earrings. I had a pair several years ago and lost one. I am so happy to have found them on overstock. They go with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great with a black sequined top!
 Jan 5, 2016

Gave to my daughter for Christmas and she loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Dec 26, 2015

Ordered this and the necklace. They make a nice looking afforable set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 26, 2015

Simplicity in design looks elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!!
 Dec 13, 2015

Great buy for some great earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with everything
 Oct 27, 2015

Love these earrings. I had an Onyx pair that I had lost and I was looking for a replacement. In fact, I like these better. Good price, nice length goes with all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas Gal
 Oct 26, 2015

Love these earrings! I have had them for several years and the matching necklace. Wear them often..Easy off and on kinda earrings...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 Oct 17, 2015

True to the picture! The silver is beautiful! A lovely piece of jewelry! I plan on purchasing the matching pendant as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Sep 2, 2015

Very attractive and made well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 Jun 27, 2015

These are beautiful earrings. I had to return them because they are too big for what I needed. I thought they were smaller rounds. They are flat. I thought they would be like a round ball drop earrings. They are classy and nice, though!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and fun
 May 1, 2015

I really like these earrings. They are lightweight and I receive many compliments. They never get hung up in my hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought these several years ago and then lost one. I was thrilled that they are still available. I also have the matching pendant, and love it as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just lovely
 Apr 8, 2015

they go well with the necklace-love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 27, 2015

Love the earrings and the necklace to match,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine's Day gift
 Mar 11, 2015

My daughter loves these. She tends to wear quite a bit of black, but not into Goth fashion. These appealed to her aesthetic and appear to be excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Black Earrings
 Jan 2, 2015

Purchased for a daughter who specifically asked for black earrings to complete an outfit. These are beautiful and look very elegant. She loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 24, 2014

Love these earrings. Delicate wires and not at all heavy. Excellent quality. Perfect size, not too large and not too small, a size that's hard to find in drop earrings. Will get a lot of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Sacramento,  May 17, 2014

I love, love, love these earrings. I lost them, and am ordering another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought