Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Macon, MO.,  Jul 19, 2012

This pendant was very small compared to others I have purchased, sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? size was smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant is classy but chain isn't
 from New Jersey,  Aug 6, 2011

I bought the pendant as a gift for my supervisor. Without question, I couldn't give it to her without first purchasing a better quality chain, which I also got at Overstock. The price and quality of the stone itself was good. And the replacement silver chain I bought was reasonable and of excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pendant is very nice but plan on putting it on a different chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pandant
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 16, 2011

Overall, very pleased with the pendant. It is a very basic design so what you see is what you get - no surprises. As others have said, chain is very fine/thin - will be using pendant with other chains that I have.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with everything!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 7, 2011

This is a very cute piece and goes with just about everything I wear. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from North Dakota,  Feb 7, 2011

Nice, simple necklace for the price. Very delicate, so may need to swap out the chain for something more study, but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Jupiter FL,  Jan 4, 2011

The necklace was in a nice box. Great quality for the price. Never ordered jewelry before from Overstocked and took a leap of faith. Turned out perfect! Good description, photo, good value for the money. Thank you Overstocked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace - Great Price
 from LI, NY,  Dec 24, 2010

I love this black onyx necklace. The price was amazing. I get compliments galore on this purchase. A must have for anyone who loves gem stones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onyx beauty
 from Seattle, WA,  May 11, 2010

Beautiful stone and chain! Goes well with casual and dressy wear. Compliments galore!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from phx, az,  Apr 8, 2010

simple piece of jewelry that complements many outfits. doesn't look as cheap as it is! chain is a flattering length. would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from ME,  Jan 8, 2010

My wife loved it! It was a Christmas gift that looks like I spent way more than I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Miami, Fl.,  Jun 4, 2009

I like this necklace alot. I have no complaints. It has not fallen apart & it looks really nice with black attire & other silver jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 May 2, 2009

I'm pleased with the look and quality of this onyx necklace. The chain is adequate, though I usually wear the pendant on a longer more substantial chain I own. The onyx is nicely finished and the bail is the same front and back, so it's reversible. It's on the large side, but not gaudy, because of its simple design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halloween
 from Chicago,  Nov 3, 2008

I bought this pendant to wear at Halloween and given the price I wasn't really afraid I would loose it. The pendant made it through the night and honestly, it looks like I just took it out of the book. That's quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx
 from LA, California,  Nov 3, 2008

My sister bought me this pendant. She knew I really liked Onyx stones and this pendant was right up my alley. The pendant is really pretty, it looks amazing on me. Thanks sis!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver
 from Jersey,  Nov 3, 2008

The sterling silver makes this pendant really affordable to all. I'm really happy Overstock has this type of items. They really cater to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain
 from Rochester,  Nov 3, 2008

Although the entire design is great, I'm actually quite impressed with the quality of the chain. Usually companies skip on the chain quality, this one looks great. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Bridgeport,  Nov 3, 2008

The simplest little design makes all the difference. I got the pendant a few weeks ago and I really like it. It's simple, not busy and really looks great with everything. I give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KARTRACER
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 22, 2008

The onyx pendant was beautiful, smooth and highly polished. However, the bail was attached crooked and broke off when I attempted to straighten it out. The silver used was thin. I was disappointed but avoided returning it by completely removing the bail and slipped the necklace right through the center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 from Denver,  Apr 27, 2008

I got a gift from my friend and I really love the pendant she bought me. The Onyx pendant is trendy and the black is very classy. I wore the pendant out to a formal dinner and the pendant got nice reviews. I'm really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought