Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings...
 from Rancho Cordova, CA,  Oct 13, 2011

Have gotten tons of compliments while wearing these earrings.. Everyone wants to know where I got them..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl earrings
 from Washington,  Dec 25, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by the beauty and elegance of this set (I bought both earrings and pendant) When buying earrings before I noticed that they may look good on a picture but do not sit well on the ears. Not this one. It looks very natural, does not pull earlobes and emphasizes the curves of your ear by S-shaped design. I love the color of the pearl which is not exactly black, but nice bluish-gray shade which matches most of my outfits. Small diamonds make it sparkle a little bit, just enough not to make it too flashy. I love is so much that I bought another one for my sister, and she was fascinated with the design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marginal quality
 from Illinois,  Oct 11, 2011

The quality was marginal, the finish appeared to be sparyed on metal and was not entirely smooth. The pearls are heavy adn seemed to be unnatural. This items looks and feels cheap...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture was much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. marginal to poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from California,  Aug 30, 2011

These are so pretty. I have them in pink and white as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better then I expected for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Georgia,  Aug 30, 2011

These earrings were a gift for a friend and I am very pleased with the quality and the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're beautiful
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought this as a birthday gift for my sister, so I wanted it to be perfect. I thought the earrings were lovely. They caught the light beautifully. I would like a pair for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was wonderful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exquisite earring
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jun 10, 2011

I purchased these earrings for a gift which is upcoming. These earrings are lovely; they will look beautiful on her for special occasions. I would not thing these would be a dress down item, but for a social or even work situation. They are lovely, prettiier than the picture I think.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl Earrings
 from Texas,  Jun 2, 2011

I got these to go ith a necklace that had small diamonds and black freshwate pearls, so they were exactly what I wanted. The picture and description of the jewelry are accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Virginia,  May 8, 2011

Gave to this to mom as a set for mother's day. She loved it. They are even more beautiful in person!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2011

I brought these earrings to complete a set. I was hoping that they would match my bracelet and ring.They were prefect . I am very overwhelmed with the quality and the beauty ot these earrings. Actually, I am very pleased with all my purchases from OVERSTOCK.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from California,  Dec 25, 2012

I wear it yesterday and everyone complemented my earring I love it Pearl size is good enough to show (not too big or small) Earring is not too heavy (I cannot wear heavy one) Very nice earring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from The Villages, FL,  Jun 15, 2011

I was thrilled with the product. I have a pendant matching them almost 99% but were never able to find earrings to match. These are a perfect match. The pendant was bought in a fine jewelry store. The earrings are a perfect size without looking gawdy or fake. I am absolutely happy with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? absolutely, picture perfect
  • Did the product fit true to size? the size was perfect and not overdone
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is that of something worth twice the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl and diamond earrings
 from Illinois,  Dec 26, 2012

bought these for my mother for Christmas. She was elated when she opened the box I got the necklace to go with to make a set. Even round pearls with good color. I would order these for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2012

These were a gift. The person said she liked them. They appeared to be very nicely made. They are rich looking. Everyone was commenting on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Watsonville, CA.,  Nov 23, 2012

Got these for my sister. They look beautiful on her. Satisfied customer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 6, 2012

I get so many compliments on these. Love them. They are lovely

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MORE BLUE THAN BLACK
 from KENTUCKY,  Nov 3, 2012

I LOVE THE EARRINGS AND THE QUALITY WAS GREAT. THE ONLY DRAW BACK WAS THAT THEY ARRIVED MORE BLUEBLACK THAN BLACK.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IMAGE WAS GREAT BUT COLOR MORE BLUE
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT APPLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Naperville,Il,  Nov 2, 2012

i bought these earrings for myself,i love pearls,its my birthstone,so like them very much,getting a lot compliments at my job,love them,would buy them again,price was good too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very same as on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? size its very much accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Rockford, Il,  Sep 16, 2012

I bought these for a gift and they're very pretty. A great deal for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returning earrings because not actually black/
 from suburb of Chicago,Il.,  Aug 28, 2012

I have a black pearl necklace given to me from Japan and the pearls are actually black in color and these earring do not match them. Not able to use as a result.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not black but bluish in color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. earrings look nice but not what I was expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top