Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 24, 2012

Bought this on a whim, and I absolutely love it! I like to wear it at work, for some reason I get asked if it's an engagement ring, which is interesting. It definitely is a good choice for dressing up any outfit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it ran a little bigger, it spins on my finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice color in the pearl and love the detail underneath. Nothing cheap looking about it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearlfit
 from Marion S.C.,  Mar 6, 2012

Could not be more satisfied with this ring. Gave to my wife to match earrings but the ring overshadowed the studs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as pictured. A beautiful shinny almost blue, black pearl
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver black pearl ring
 from New Mexico,  Dec 13, 2011

These ring are very pretty, I love it. The ring looks just like the photo. The pearl is of good size and the luster on the pearl is wonderful. The package arrived in a timely manner. The package was undamaged and the ring was undamaged. The white diamonds are just the perfect touch to these rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring look like it's photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ring is of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Ring
 from Tempe,  Oct 10, 2011

I liked it a lot and so did my girlfriend, as it was her Christmas present. I am jewelry handicapped and couldn't tell the difference between a ring and a necklace let alone good or bad jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is not very good. The image should be made so that it can be viewed at multiple angles.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!
 from Savannah, GA,  Jun 22, 2011

Though it isn't really a ring for every-day wear, it's beautiful and great for special occasions. I got this for my lady and she was blown away by it. Good product!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Ring
 from LA,  Apr 3, 2011

I love the look of this ring! Its so sexy and fashionable. The price was great too. It made buying very easy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Ring
 Mar 24, 2011

I love modern looks in jewelry, especially unconventional shapes and designs. This ring spoke to me a lot with its curvy band and black pearl almost suspended and floating. Its sleek and cool and everything I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Newport, RI,  Feb 25, 2011

I bought this ring as part of a set for my girlfriend for christmas, it really is a beautifull piece. She loved it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine's Gift
 from Peoria, Illinois,  Feb 14, 2011

I receiveed this ring a little early for Valentine's Day. I have never had a pearl ring but I loved the color and gave him 3 options for rings to get me this year. He chose this one and I love it! I have large hands for a woman and the size is just perfect for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 25, 2011

This ring is much more delicate and beautiful in person. I am loving it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl ring
 Dec 11, 2010

This was my first experience with ordering from Overstock. I feel my ring order was sent quickly and in great condition. I was pleased with the look and quality of the ring, as it was a gift. Thank you for a good experience and I will probably place more orders again in the future-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl Ring
 from Tennessee,  Mar 12, 2012

Beautiful ring. Will go nicely with the outfit I bought for my son's wedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive item
 from Rocklin California,  Mar 10, 2012

Has" good looks" I am happy with ie ring. Sorry that's all I want to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? Asked for size 5 is too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't worn it yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl Ring
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2010

The ring is beautiful. The price and product are right on! I bought the ring for my mother-in-law for Christmas and she loves it. The only problem was, my husband had to keep talking me out of keeping it for myself! I have always been pleased with the jewelry that I get from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 Sep 18, 2010

i love pearls! this ring is so unique. ive gotten complements where ever i go on it. i love the way the black pearl is set with the loop of diamonds, its very sturdy. it was worth every penny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from NY, NY,  Aug 1, 2010

I'm really enjoying this ring. The black pearl si very beuatiful, and the style and setting is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from canada,  May 11, 2010

The ring is really nice, I enjoy wearing it I get a lot of compliments

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave to my momma
 from Orange County, CA,  May 11, 2010

it gorgous and big and looks exactly like the picture does!!!! .. i'm jelous of this ring cus now i want it!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 7, 2010

My *now* husband and I decided to get married and do everything as cheap/stress free as possible. He bought his ring on ebay and I bought this lovely one. The size runs a bit big but other than that, it is beautiful and I get many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 29, 2010

I love this ring! It has a very comfortable fit and I have received tons of compliments on it and I've only had it for 2 days! I like how different it looks. It's unique and elegant all at the same time. It's my first pearl anything and I have to tell you it's absolutely worth it. It's an awesome price too. If you pass this one up you're crazy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top