Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 Mar 1, 2015

there's small black metal between the black stones and it all wore off to be silver within 2 months after purchase. In the picture, it looks like all black diamonds side by side, but that's not true. even the black stones are not very black anymore. Wish I could exchange, but there's only a 30 day warranty. No extended warranty was available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this ring recently and after 1 week between the black diamonds began turning silver ish. It must have been painted with black paint to give the illusion of more diamonds than there actually were. Looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dewtime
 Mar 26, 2015

Arrived on time and absolutely LOVE this ring. It was an anniversary present( black diamonds for 13th anniversary). Looks great too. People compliment it all the time and think it was expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Mar 20, 2015

Great addition to my jewelry collection. It's the perfect size for my small hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from FL,  Dec 8, 2013

I purchased the white topaz/black diamond ring and this band to compliment it as a wedding set. I opened the box excitedly and was immediately disappointed. The stones did not look real at all. They were rough and unpolished, making this look like a child's toy ring. Sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gina B
 Jun 7, 2016

I bought this ring to go with some other rings I got from Overstock it works well and I wear it every day...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Band
 Jun 4, 2016

I get soooo many compliments on this ring. it is one of my favorites. Very well constructed and perfect fit. Totally recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Mar 25, 2016

Unfortunately, never got to see this on anyone's finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 20, 2016

My fiance and I are saving for a house, and together we have 4 kids; 3 are either in college or heading to college. Buying experience engagement rings and wedding bands wold have been poor judgement on our part. I love the fit, and I have chubby and short fingers, this ring looks good on me. I love it. Can't wait for him to put my band on at our ceremony.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen J.
 Mar 9, 2016

I ordered this band along with the 1/6 black diamond and white sapphire ring. They look gorgeous together and would be lovely for those getting married this year and want something a bit different. Real stones that shine and sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celeste
 Mar 4, 2016

Thin, feminine, great for a stackable ring. I have a ring similar to this one with white diamonds. I tried them on together and I liked the contrast between the white diamonds and the black diamonds. Pretty !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 Jan 28, 2016

This ring is beautiful and priced to fit any budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring.
 Dec 28, 2015

Love this ring. Color and quality are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for me
 Dec 26, 2015

my ring, wear it everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 8, 2015

Purchased this to go with the ring I already have. Love the black diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Nov 21, 2015

Excellent for price, looks stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 Oct 26, 2015

Get lots of compliments thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too tiny
 Oct 12, 2015

Thought this ring was larger. It is too small, and I wish I would have kept the other one I ordered and returned this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Simple ring
 Sep 18, 2015

Haven't gotten around to the actual wedding yet but, it pairs beautifully with my engagement ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Sep 8, 2015

The ring is nice. It has small black beads between the little diamonds. Still a nice dainty ring and good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought