Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring....
 Jan 28, 2011

However, the setting is loose. If it wasn't for that, I would most definitely give this ring a 5.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice setting
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 26, 2014

The setting for this ring is nice but the silver is a little dark. It is nice and the center stone is big.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Orlando,  Jun 18, 2014

My boyfriend brought this for me as a starter engagement ring and I must say I am absolutely in love with it. It sparkles and looks so REAL. Everyone compliments me on it and it fits perfect. I am very happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 13, 2014

Received many compliments on this ring. My best friend ordered one for herself.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from AZ,  Feb 22, 2014

This ring is stunning. It ran a little large for me. It did not disappoint at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring and does look real
 from Ft. Laudrdale, FL,  Jul 19, 2013

Very good quality for the price better than I thought it would be. Don't be afraid to order this ring you will love it on either left or right hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Center Stone image great the side stone are smaller than image but do look great
  • How accurate was the sizing? is accurate so order your correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reality Check
 from Philadelpha PA,  Jul 6, 2013

I am old enough and have enough good jewelry, that it is expected that my rings are 'real'. This ring is quite nice and I am certain that it 'fools' most people. When I travel, I do not take my good jewelry, but this ring looks great, and if I lose it or it is stolen, I am only out ***. It reflects light and is well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 16, 2013

I received this ring a week ago and I am not at all disappointed. The fit is great, the black diamond has a lot of sparkle. Would rather have more of a design on the sides than the little tiny diamonds. You won't be disappointed I am getting great compliments on the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality better than I expects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Wilsonville, IL,  Feb 1, 2013

I bought this to go with my wedding band but kind of looked awkward so I wear it on my right hand and it looks beautiful all alone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Canada,  Jan 15, 2013

Pretty ring. The diamonds on the side are small and don't bring much brilliance to the ring. I bought the ring 'cause I wanted a ring with a black stone. I am happy with this ring. I like the way the claws are dark too so they don't take anything away from the stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from SanJose,  May 25, 2011

I like it. It's very stylish, comfortable to wear and very low price. This is a must have. I sincerely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affortable ring
 from Boston,  May 25, 2011

I wouldn't use this as an engagement ring howerver this is still a fantastic ring and I am very happy I purchase it for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Chicago,  May 24, 2011

I find my ring very classy. It is also very comfortable to wear. At this price you cannot loose to buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it love it love it
 from Lexington, NC,  Apr 18, 2011

I love this ring. Its the perfect size stone and very pretty. I love it and would reccomend to anyone!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Lynn Haven Fl.,  Apr 18, 2011

LOVE THIS RING, JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR THE SOLITARE STONE AND THE BLACK CZ JUST POPS AND IT LOOKS GOOD WITH BLACK STACKABLE BANDS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring
 from Orange County,  Apr 10, 2011

I never usually wear CZ but for this ring I made an exception. I love it and I can't beleive how beautiful it is....just like real diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

At tis price it would be silly not to get such a nice and classy ring. I got it for a friend and she loves it so take my word and you won't be dissapointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from Cowgirl in Connecticut,  Mar 15, 2011

very nice design but sparkles on the side look just that, not like real diamonds. It is ok to wear in soft lighting, just not a day time ring. Since it is silver, will have to keep in a zip lock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top