Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
affortable
 from Lower Kalskag, AK,  Nov 8, 2011

Got this ring at a very affortable price. Still the quality is quite amazing. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Hankinson, ND,  Nov 8, 2011

I find this is great product. The stone of my ring are so shinny and very strong. Good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great ring for the money
 from Clearfield,Pa,  Dec 31, 2013

The ring was bulkier than I expected but is actually very cool and the sizing was perfect. I wear it a lot and would buy it again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but gems too light
 from IL,  Dec 14, 2013

I bought this ring in hopes of the stones being just like the picture, but to my disappointment the stones are so light. Stones look closer to a pink tone than a purple. Still debating on keeping the ring or sending it back. The sterling silver band is of real good quality and looks more expensive than I would have thought. Really pretty style but too bad the stones were not a real amethyst tone.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIadora Sterling Silver Baguette-cut Gemstone Band
 from East Hartford, CT,  Dec 6, 2013

Very pretty ring that gets a lot of attention when I wear it! Good value for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling silver Baguette cut Amethyst Ring
 from Napa California,  Oct 22, 2013

Good quality. Cant really tell the silver from my white gold. Nice setting and it sits flat. bought this for my middle finger and I have not bumped it once yet. does not bother me as I dont even notice it. Great value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Richmond, VA,  May 1, 2013

I was looking for a light blue topaz ring that wasn't too dressy and found this. Great price, looks great and feels nice on the finger. Love it. Another great Overstock purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality stones and band.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Gemstone Band Ring
 from Stockton, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

The picture and description of the ring on the site were accurate, but I didn't realize how big the ring would look on my finger. It is pretty large horizontally, so that it causes my little finger to stick out a bit. I'm sorry I can't explain that better. Maybe saying the ring is too "thick" is more appropriate. I bought the amethyst ring. They are a pretty shade, very accurate to the picture. I'm not sorry I have an amethyst ring, but I probably wouldn't buy another ring in this style because of the thickness of the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift
 from New England,  Jul 31, 2012

I purchased this ring as a mother's day gift for my mom and she loved it! I had given her a pair of earrings and a necklace for Christmas last year and was very happy to find this ring to match at such a great price! It is very bold and shiny and the stones are a perfect purple and quite substantial. For the price you can't go wrong with this beautie!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure, it was a gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring
 from DFW, Tx,  Jul 10, 2012

stones were much deeper color in peron - this gets everyones attention

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the dot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tops
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Classy
 from Savannah, GA,  Mar 1, 2012

This is a stunning ring for the price. I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. Stones are set nicely. A nice gift for a February Birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Park Hills, MO,  Nov 8, 2011

Got this as a gift from my dad. I am very happy. The ring is so cute and my friend are totally jealous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure beauty
 from Troy, ID,  Nov 8, 2011

Love the beauty of my new ring. This is pure quality and I will recommend it to all my friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely delightful
 from Billingsley, AL,  Nov 3, 2011

The ring is beautiful the setting was nice, the overall amethsyt gems are gorgeous and the metal is sleek and perfect. It did not tarnish since I got it either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from Baton rouge Louisiana,  Oct 20, 2011

The fit was right the style just right for me but wore it for just a little while and looked at my ring and a stone was missing. Will be sending it back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? True sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good however
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 29, 2012

Ring is pretty and fits well but I was disappointed by how light the color was. I like my amethyst dark purple

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is much lighter than this
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top