Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jeanine MM.
 Apr 9, 2016

I bought the Miadora Sterling Silver Aquamarine ring for my daughters birthday. The stone is not as blue as it appears in the advertisement but my daughter just loves the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
March Sweet 16 Birthday Gift
 Apr 8, 2016

We purchased the ring as a March birthday gift for a close family friend who turned 16. The ring was much more beautiful than it even looked on the website. I would recommend this to anyone wanting an impressive gift for a deserving person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 15, 2016

Gorgeous. I gasped when I opened the box. Lighter than pictured but the picture looks like blue topaz anyway, not aquamarine. My favorite ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new engagement ring
 Feb 1, 2016

fits very well and was delivered sooner than expected, i gave it good because stone is not as blue for real as it is online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 15, 2015

Absolutely beautiful. Delicate and perfect! I'm very pleased with this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 Mar 23, 2015

The blue of the aquamarine is not as deep as it appears in the picture. However, the stone does have a light blue tint that is beautiful. The sizing was accurate, and the ring is gorgeous on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZring
 from South Carolina,  Dec 15, 2014

The ring I ordered looks just like the one pictured. It is a gorgeous ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Kew Gardens, NY,  May 14, 2014

I bought this ring for my 15 year old niece. She wanted an aquamarine and we wanted to make sure it was delicate. The website picture does no justice to the beauty of this ring. When I received it , I was so happy and excited. It sparkles and shines and it looks so much more expensive. I really can't wait to give it to her. I have showed the ring to my friends and they are very surprised of the quality and how beautiful it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sparkling Ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 12, 2014

This ring is a bright sparkling lovely piece of jewelry that has provided a bright spot in a very dull cold winter. :-) The price was very reasonable and the reward is a piece of jewelry that will be enjoyed for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is beautiful but stone is light.
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 21, 2013

I was impressed with the ring the only thing I coukd say is the stone is light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all like the photo...
 from Titusville, FL,  Jul 22, 2013

The stone in person is basically cloudy and white. You can only see slightly bluish color in certain light. So far no one I showed it to could tell it was aquamarine. I will be returning the ring ASAP.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close to the same color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought