Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter's 1st piece of nice jewelry.
 from Lynnwood, Washington,  Apr 4, 2012

Bought this for my Granddaughter to start her on a nice jewelry collection. If she happens to lose it oh well. Won't break the bank but she doesn't know that, Good start on teaching her the value of nice jewelry and the responsibility to care for her things. As a bonus she has a lovely ring she is thrilled with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful stone and lovely setting. Looks like it was a pretty pricey piece of jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!!
 from Boise,,  Mar 17, 2012

I bought this for my granddaughter's 16th birthday. She love it and so did I. Great quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine stones are blue.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 28, 2013

My birth month stone is an aquamarine. My husband wanted me to have a ring with that stone. I ordered the ring from you but there was not a hint of blue in the stone. It just looked like clear glass. After seeing the picture, I was expecting a ring with an aquamarine stone, not a piece of glass.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all alike. Picture showed blue stone, ring had clear glass stone. No color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awfull if it is an aquamarine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but simple ring
 from Loxahatchee, FL,  Jun 23, 2013

My daughter loved this ring and it looks very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora aquamarine ring
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 18, 2013

The stone is nearly white-a very translucent blue. Looks more like a CZ than an aquamarine. The band is very light. And the actual stone is very small. The accents on the side are dull and cheap. They look like they may fall off easily. Had I seen this in person, I would not have purchased, especially not for almost $60.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine Ring
 from Decatur, Illinois,  Apr 16, 2013

We were very satisfied. It was a gift for my granddaughter's 21st birthday and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine ring
 from West Tennessee,  May 16, 2012

I bought this for my daughter-in-law because its my new grandson's birthstone. I was disappointed that it looked clear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring I received was almost clear. Not blue
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Overland Park, KS,  Apr 10, 2012

I was looking for a birthstone ring for my 16 year old niece. The rings I saw at stores and online were either gaudy or extremely expensive. This one is absolutely perfect. It is very simple and well made. She loves it, so I am very happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was smaller than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My girlfrien loved this ring and hasnt taken it off. The quality was good and the gemstone had great color. I would reccomend this to anyone interested.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close. Was a little big tho
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded my expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Mars, Pa,  Jan 1, 2012

I got this ring for my daughter and she absolutely loved it. The color of the stone shines! We are very happy with our purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring is exceptional!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone is wight
 from ny,  Dec 26, 2011

Color of the stone is white. I have to retuned, of course I suppose to pay return shipment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color is not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from North Western New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2011

Bright clear aquamarine stone in this petite ring. Very impressive for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bright ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price!
 from Texas,  Dec 14, 2011

Bought this ring for my sister (her birthday is in March). I got it and fell in love with it. I'm sure she is going to like it to. It looks nicer in person, does not look cheap at all. I would recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I looks pretty much like the picture showing and better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was really accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious!
 Mar 17, 2011

This ring is so cute! I had one when I was little and I am so happy I found one so similar! It is great quality and very shiny! Fast shipping too...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top