Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from NJ,  May 16, 2011

My boyfriend bought this ring for me as a 'promise ring' before he left for the Marine Corps. We are both involved in the Marine Corps and I'm not a very girly girl, I wanted a ring that I could wear in uniform that was feminine but not over the top. the cut of the aquamarine is amazing, and the diamonds are very small but sparkle brilliantly. the picture does not do the ring justice! while the diamonds are cloudy and small in the picture and in real life, you only notice if you basically put you eye on the ring itself. the color of the aquamarine is very pales its almost clear depending on the angle, but personally I like that. there is a small imperfection in the stone a small white spot but I didn't notice until under a magnifying glass. I am an absolute perfectionist, something the Marine Corps has instilled in me, and when I do wear jewelry I have VERY expensive taste, but this ring is an amazing bargain!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Jan 1, 2012

This really is a beautiful ring. The blue is indeed a light color but you can definitely see that it's blue. I tried it on before giving it as a Christmas gift, and I almost kept it for myself! Quality is great for the price. Very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 14, 2011

I was really surprised when I rec'd this ring, it is for my very my daughter's Christmas gift. The ring is better in person, the blue is not a dark color, looks expensive. So glad I picked this one, I know she will just love it. I was also worried about the shipping time but it was so fast, thank you for great customer service O.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was just what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Spokane WA,  Nov 17, 2012

i had an aquamarine ring from overstock before but it was not what i expected, and the white gold quickly turned yellow. this ring is silver, larger and more beautiful. i have received many compliments. i would recomend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as close as i have yet to receive
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nearly flawless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 6, 2014

I really do like the ring a lot, I originally bought it to wear on my left ring finger.... however because the Aquamarine stone was so light, almost clear; I have to wear it on my Right hand. I did not want it to look like an engagement ring. Other then that, very pretty ring. Just not that blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 26, 2012

I love the ring and for the price you can't beat it. It fits a little big but other than that it was a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected at price point.
 from Tricites, TN,  Mar 20, 2012

I search for hours on many sites and in stores for the perfect proposal ring. and after buying a nice expensive ring my fiance was apprehensive about wearing it to work or day to day. This was purchased as a stand in for the times she felt her ring would get damaged or lost and at the price work perfect. From a distance it looks identical to her other ring other then the stone being slightly lighter in certain light. Up close and you can tell its a cheap ring, the diamond look badly cut and the lack of overall amount of diamonds was a concern but it still looks beautiful on my future wife's hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was not able to clear show the true amount of diamonds or lack there of.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For what i paid very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!!!
 from Minot, ND,  Mar 14, 2012

This is my sons birthstone and I was soo excited when I ordered it! When I finally recieved it, I was sooo excited to start wearing it!! This is a beautiful ring and the coloring is so soft, it's perfect!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I don't think the image did it any justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, aquamarine ring
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 6, 2012

Beautiful aquamarine ring! The stone is beautiful and it is a very pale blue, but that is how many aquamarine stones are. It has been mistaken for a diamond by a few people and I have received a lot of compliment on it. The diamond chip edging is rather cheap, but the stone is such a good size and such a beauty that it overshadows the edging. I would recommend this ring to anyone. I can't stop looking at it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling for me
 from Roy, UT,  Feb 22, 2012

One of the nicest "bling" gifts I have bought for myself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time shopper.
 Mar 22, 2016

This is a gorgeous piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 11, 2016

Pretty ring, though the aquamarine is a little more narrow than how it appears in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 2, 2016

Love the ring and perfect ring for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Dec 22, 2015

The ring is very pretty...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not aquamarine
 Dec 2, 2015

The one that was sent to me had an emerald colored stone. I actually liked it better. It looks real and I have had several compliments on it and was asked where I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 19, 2015

Beautiful , lost a star for being very light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver beauty.
 Nov 1, 2015

I am quite pleased with this purchase. It is very pretty and looks just like the photo. It's sterling silver, so quite affordable. The aquamarine stone has some imperfections, but again consider the reasonable price. It is a nice inexpensive addition to your ring collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 May 21, 2015

This ring is pretty and comfortable. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one happy wife
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my wife for her birthday and she loves it, the quality is excellent .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 Apr 13, 2015

Gorgeous ring for an 18th birthday. It was just beautifully displayed in the presentation box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought