Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from NJ,  May 16, 2011

My boyfriend bought this ring for me as a 'promise ring' before he left for the Marine Corps. We are both involved in the Marine Corps and I'm not a very girly girl, I wanted a ring that I could wear in uniform that was feminine but not over the top. the cut of the aquamarine is amazing, and the diamonds are very small but sparkle brilliantly. the picture does not do the ring justice! while the diamonds are cloudy and small in the picture and in real life, you only notice if you basically put you eye on the ring itself. the color of the aquamarine is very pales its almost clear depending on the angle, but personally I like that. there is a small imperfection in the stone a small white spot but I didn't notice until under a magnifying glass. I am an absolute perfectionist, something the Marine Corps has instilled in me, and when I do wear jewelry I have VERY expensive taste, but this ring is an amazing bargain!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Jan 1, 2012

This really is a beautiful ring. The blue is indeed a light color but you can definitely see that it's blue. I tried it on before giving it as a Christmas gift, and I almost kept it for myself! Quality is great for the price. Very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 14, 2011

I was really surprised when I rec'd this ring, it is for my very my daughter's Christmas gift. The ring is better in person, the blue is not a dark color, looks expensive. So glad I picked this one, I know she will just love it. I was also worried about the shipping time but it was so fast, thank you for great customer service O.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was just what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from WV,  Jul 25, 2014

This ring looks just like the picture. I love it. Beautiful on my hand. Very good looking from the side as well as from the top..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 11, 2014

The ring is pretty but smaller than I thought. The aquamarine is so light it looks more than clear glass instead of blue which is more of a true aquamarine but blends in too much with the silver. The diamond edges might not have even been there. The size is true and a great fit. Although I can't say I would order this again for an adult. Maybe for a teen or young child.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 6, 2014

I really do like the ring a lot, I originally bought it to wear on my left ring finger.... however because the Aquamarine stone was so light, almost clear; I have to wear it on my Right hand. I did not want it to look like an engagement ring. Other then that, very pretty ring. Just not that blue

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An aquamarine beauty
 from Springville, TN,  Jan 11, 2014

This is a dainty ring that is light weight and looks great on your hand. The ring is well worth the price. I bought the pendant and the earrings that match it. Now I just need a bracelet to complete my set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't meet expectations
 from WV,  Dec 9, 2013

The ring looks very pretty online and I love emerald cuts. However, in reality the color blue as shown online is nonexistent which was disappointing. Also, after a few days of wear, the ring would get a bit dull/foggy. I sent it back.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty. I get complements when I ware this ring. I wish the stone was a little more aqua.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size matters
 from San Antonio,  Jul 22, 2013

Beautiful ring. Just like the photos. Not near as blue but perfect. Get a half size smaller. I wear a 6 normally but this one is too big. 5.5 maybe even a 5 would Gabe for me better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Looking Ring
 from Western NY,  Jul 12, 2013

Very nice ring for the price - actually looks more expensive. than it was. I get compliment s all the time. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In certain light appears a light blue green
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Ca,  Jul 11, 2013

Great ring , looks really nice for the price as well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine/Diamond Accent Ring
 from Lowell,IN,  Apr 16, 2013

Got this ring for my Wife's Birthday and she Loves it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK..
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger, But my wife doesn'y mind.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I epected
 from Bronx NY,  Apr 16, 2013

I like the ring but the stone isn't as blue as it appears on the web site but its a nice ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the storne looks better on the web page
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Ring
 from Canada,  Apr 1, 2013

I received my ring today and was very pleased when I opened the box! The aquamarine is gorgeous, it is a subtle blue, but that's what aquamarine is, its exactly what I was expecting. It's a great size and a lovely colour. As others have said, the diamonds are quite cloudy, and they don't sparkle that much, but that was to be expected too, with the price being so low. The ring is much prettier than the picture shows it as, I'm very pleased with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from rockingham, nc,  Mar 14, 2013

I bought this for my daughter's 11th birthday, also aquamarine is her birthstone. She loved it, she thought it was so pretty and it fit her finger perfectly. It was meaningful to her since it is her birthstone. Very happy with this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Louisville, Ky,  Jan 9, 2013

Gave as a X-mas gift, college daughter loved it. If she didn't like it I was going to keep it for myself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from united kingdom,  Dec 20, 2012

what a beautfiul beautiful ring! pale in colour, very pretty - perfect! i had to contact customer services to get the correct size as i am in the uk, their response was very quick. a beautfiul ring, very pleased with quality and service. a wonderful gift to me from my husband at christmas, can't wait to wear it. reviews were very helpful. just looking on the website for my birthday present! can highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect, i had to email to get the usa sizing, they answered my query very promptly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Dec 6, 2012

Beautiful ring. Beautiful ring. Beautiful ring. Beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in real life!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Spokane WA,  Nov 17, 2012

i had an aquamarine ring from overstock before but it was not what i expected, and the white gold quickly turned yellow. this ring is silver, larger and more beautiful. i have received many compliments. i would recomend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as close as i have yet to receive
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nearly flawless
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top