Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from NJ,  May 16, 2011

My boyfriend bought this ring for me as a 'promise ring' before he left for the Marine Corps. We are both involved in the Marine Corps and I'm not a very girly girl, I wanted a ring that I could wear in uniform that was feminine but not over the top. the cut of the aquamarine is amazing, and the diamonds are very small but sparkle brilliantly. the picture does not do the ring justice! while the diamonds are cloudy and small in the picture and in real life, you only notice if you basically put you eye on the ring itself. the color of the aquamarine is very pales its almost clear depending on the angle, but personally I like that. there is a small imperfection in the stone a small white spot but I didn't notice until under a magnifying glass. I am an absolute perfectionist, something the Marine Corps has instilled in me, and when I do wear jewelry I have VERY expensive taste, but this ring is an amazing bargain!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Jan 1, 2012

This really is a beautiful ring. The blue is indeed a light color but you can definitely see that it's blue. I tried it on before giving it as a Christmas gift, and I almost kept it for myself! Quality is great for the price. Very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 14, 2011

I was really surprised when I rec'd this ring, it is for my very my daughter's Christmas gift. The ring is better in person, the blue is not a dark color, looks expensive. So glad I picked this one, I know she will just love it. I was also worried about the shipping time but it was so fast, thank you for great customer service O.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was just what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 6, 2014

I really do like the ring a lot, I originally bought it to wear on my left ring finger.... however because the Aquamarine stone was so light, almost clear; I have to wear it on my Right hand. I did not want it to look like an engagement ring. Other then that, very pretty ring. Just not that blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Spokane WA,  Nov 17, 2012

i had an aquamarine ring from overstock before but it was not what i expected, and the white gold quickly turned yellow. this ring is silver, larger and more beautiful. i have received many compliments. i would recomend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as close as i have yet to receive
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nearly flawless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 26, 2012

I love the ring and for the price you can't beat it. It fits a little big but other than that it was a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected at price point.
 from Tricites, TN,  Mar 20, 2012

I search for hours on many sites and in stores for the perfect proposal ring. and after buying a nice expensive ring my fiance was apprehensive about wearing it to work or day to day. This was purchased as a stand in for the times she felt her ring would get damaged or lost and at the price work perfect. From a distance it looks identical to her other ring other then the stone being slightly lighter in certain light. Up close and you can tell its a cheap ring, the diamond look badly cut and the lack of overall amount of diamonds was a concern but it still looks beautiful on my future wife's hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was not able to clear show the true amount of diamonds or lack there of.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For what i paid very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!!!
 from Minot, ND,  Mar 14, 2012

This is my sons birthstone and I was soo excited when I ordered it! When I finally recieved it, I was sooo excited to start wearing it!! This is a beautiful ring and the coloring is so soft, it's perfect!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I don't think the image did it any justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, aquamarine ring
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 6, 2012

Beautiful aquamarine ring! The stone is beautiful and it is a very pale blue, but that is how many aquamarine stones are. It has been mistaken for a diamond by a few people and I have received a lot of compliment on it. The diamond chip edging is rather cheap, but the stone is such a good size and such a beauty that it overshadows the edging. I would recommend this ring to anyone. I can't stop looking at it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling for me
 from Roy, UT,  Feb 22, 2012

One of the nicest "bling" gifts I have bought for myself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter than expected
 from Arkansas,  Oct 24, 2014

The blue of this ring was lighter than I expected it to be. I had ordered this to replaced my wedding ring after I separated from my husband. I intended to wear it on my left ring finger, but it's so light that it looks like an engagement ring. I've switched it over to my right hang. I love how it looks. Very nice piece for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Springfield, MO,  Oct 9, 2014

I only got the ring, but it's simply elegant and beautiful. I have a very small ring size (4) and it's difficult to find anything I like. This is my birthstone and the added diamond accents are perfect. It fits perfectly and I get compliments whenever I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from WV,  Jul 25, 2014

This ring looks just like the picture. I love it. Beautiful on my hand. Very good looking from the side as well as from the top..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 11, 2014

The ring is pretty but smaller than I thought. The aquamarine is so light it looks more than clear glass instead of blue which is more of a true aquamarine but blends in too much with the silver. The diamond edges might not have even been there. The size is true and a great fit. Although I can't say I would order this again for an adult. Maybe for a teen or young child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An aquamarine beauty
 from Springville, TN,  Jan 11, 2014

This is a dainty ring that is light weight and looks great on your hand. The ring is well worth the price. I bought the pendant and the earrings that match it. Now I just need a bracelet to complete my set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't meet expectations
 from WV,  Dec 9, 2013

The ring looks very pretty online and I love emerald cuts. However, in reality the color blue as shown online is nonexistent which was disappointing. Also, after a few days of wear, the ring would get a bit dull/foggy. I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty. I get complements when I ware this ring. I wish the stone was a little more aqua.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size matters
 from San Antonio,  Jul 22, 2013

Beautiful ring. Just like the photos. Not near as blue but perfect. Get a half size smaller. I wear a 6 normally but this one is too big. 5.5 maybe even a 5 would Gabe for me better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Looking Ring
 from Western NY,  Jul 12, 2013

Very nice ring for the price - actually looks more expensive. than it was. I get compliment s all the time. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In certain light appears a light blue green
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Ca,  Jul 11, 2013

Great ring , looks really nice for the price as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought