For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sticks out
 Mar 19, 2011

These earrings are always in my ears and I always get compliments! Whenever I go out someone else compliments me on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from New Jersey,  Sep 24, 2012

I bought these earrings for my 87 Year old Mother who LOVES earrings and this is her birthstone. They are very pretty. Just wish the color of the stone was a little brighter blue. She will Love them. I like them as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price!
 from North Collins, NY,  Sep 14, 2012

I was amazed at the shipping time, cost and product price! I was looking for something memorable for my son's girlfriend's graduation gift, and the diamond/aquamarine earrings were a lucky find!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked a bit larger on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok I guess.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful! Very well made!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauties
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

I love these. I bought other earrings that are similar but I like these a lot better and less expensive! Love them love them love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love them!! Better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earings
 from New York, NY,  Nov 11, 2011

I got this for my supervisor and is a perfect match for one of her rings. I know she will love this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier in person!
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 1, 2011

When I opened the box with these earrings inside, they took my breath away. They are even more amazing than the picture shows them. I purchased these earrings and a bracelet on this site to match a ring and necklace I already own. The four pieces go together as if they were meant to be together. I could not be happier!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture did not do them justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brilliant!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Bayville, NY,  Apr 9, 2011

Beautiful earrings for a great price - nice substantial size, excellent quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on her
 from Central Illinois,  Jan 9, 2013

Made her Christmas. Was her favorite gift of them all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and decnt sized. Didnt feel cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would buy again
 from NY,  Jan 7, 2013

the only problem was that for $** earrings, I expected a nicer box. this one had junky looking packaging inside and I had to buy a new box to give this as a gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice clasp, beautiful stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too little color intensity.
 from Latham, NY,  Aug 9, 2011

These earrings are not appropriate for a birthstone. While while aquamarine has little color these earrings have hardly any. I bought them for my daugther-in-law. If she feels the color is too faded looking I will return them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too little color intensity.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the earrings, hate the box
 from Texas,  Apr 8, 2011

Love the earrings but since they were a gift I wish they came in a more descriptive box, the box they came in was plain white and could have fit mulitiple pairs of earring (id ended up looking half empty). They also did not come with any paperwork describing that they are aquamarine and diamond.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top