Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They are OK
 from Rapid City, SD,  May 29, 2014

I expected a little more for the price. The stones are very, very, very pale to almost being clear. I have a lot of aquamarine jewelry because it is my birthstone and realize that they are very light colored, but these are lighter than any I have ever owned. The post of one of the earrings was slightly bent upon arrival, and the backs are the cheap ones you get with cheap earrings. I expected something more for what I paid. However, I needed them for an event so I kept them. I just wouldnt buy any aquamarine jewelry from the seller again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant aquamarine earrings
 from Springville, TN,  Jan 11, 2014

These are beautiful earrings , dainty and light weight. They are the aquamarine color. Well worth the money. I had to get the ring and pendant to match. Glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not very blue
 from WV,  Dec 9, 2013

Cute earrings if you like the emerald cut, however, the blue color is almost non existent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Oceanside, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

Overstock needs to charge a little more and get jewerly that is not for little girls. These earrings looked good but I would be embarrassed to wear or give as a gift. MUCH TOO SMALL!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the earrings were so tiny as to be a joke
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small to tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked OK but musc too tiny!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from MA,  Jan 1, 2013

very cute earrings, but very small. can hardly see the stone. comfortable to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not true to color
 from indiana,  Nov 3, 2012

The earrings are very pretty. I was disappointed that they are not true to color. I really wanted the blue stones and they barely have any color. Nevertheless, they are nice earrings and I will keep them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color is not true. The stones barely have any blue color to them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty and seem to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK BUT NOT GREAT
 from BHAM AL,  May 3, 2012

THE SETTING FOR THESE EARRINGS IS BEAUTIFUL HOWEVER THE STONES HAVE NO COLOR AT ALL, NOT EVEN THE SLIGHTEST HINT OF BLUE THEY LOOK MORE LIKE WHITE TOPAZ THAN AQUAMARINE, VERY DISAPPOINTEED IN THE COLOR OF THE STONES

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Aquamarine Earrings
 from WA,  Apr 22, 2012

I bought these earrings for my Sister in law as a B-D gift. She was excited to received them as aquamarine is her birth stone. The earrings look very nice, the stone color is light blue. Recommended !

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings! True to the picture.
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 28, 2012

I gave these earrings to 4 girl friends as thank you gifts and they all loved them. Great price too for the quality of the jewelry. Because the earrings are on the small side, they work out well for formal occasions as well as everyday, casual wear. I'll definitely stick with using Overstock to look for all of my future jewelry needs because I was so pleased with these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings look just like the Overstock picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful aquamarine earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent earrings
 from NC,  Dec 27, 2011

Pleased with color, shape and size, as well as the quick delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Union Grove, N.C,  Sep 23, 2011

I purchased these earrings for my grand daughters 16th birthday. The quality was excellent and would recommend them . Great price for a beautiful pair of earrings. My grand daughter absolutely loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image did not do it justice. Very striking
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Aquamarine and 1/10ct TDW Diamond
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 18, 2011

I was very pleased - the earrings themselves are clear stones (altho aquas in an emerald cut tend to window [:-( ] and the design goes with the pendant purchased separately which has no diamonds.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very impressive - well-crafted. I'm just sorry aquamarines aren't more intense in color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Georgia,  May 25, 2011

I bought these for my wife to go with a necklace I bought awhile back. She absolutely loved them. That's all that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BIRHTDAY GIFT TO ME!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 4, 2011

These were a birthday gift to myself- I have never really bought myself jewelry but im so glad i purchased these- LOVE MY EARRINGS!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES`
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift forever
 Mar 17, 2011

My daughter is turning 10 and she just got her ears pierced. I wanted to buy her a pair of earrings that will last her a long time. These are the earrings that I see her passing down to her kids or her grand kids. They are a beautiful especially in candle light they sparkle like a star in the sky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought