Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product for the price
 from Boise, Idaho,  Sep 14, 2013

Very pretty earrings. They match with everything. The only drawback is one of the stones fell out after a couple of weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loved them.
 from Texas,  Jun 23, 2012

This was a birthday present for my wife and she loves them. The stones and setting is sturdy and she feels comfortable wearing them every day. The silver is good quality and does not give her ears any problem as some cheaper quality ones do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More clear looking than aquamarine, but
 from Indiana,  May 21, 2012

I agree with many reviewers, the color of the stone is more of a clear/whitey than any sort of aquamarine, but that did not make me run to send them back. They are beautiful and very unique. To keep the sparkle you need to clean them in jewelry cleaner every so often. But I do love them. They are very easy (comfortable) to sleep in which was a big necessity for me as I do not have time to take ear rings on and off.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a very sturdy ear ring, nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from NJ,  Jan 10, 2012

The stones feel out of two separate pairs of earrings. The clasp did not stay closed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can barelly see the color in them
 from SC,  Aug 6, 2011

I was so happy when I found this pair of earings, but extremelly dissapointed when I got them. The stones were white, not even a hint of blue. The customer service was very nice and send a replacement, but it still looked white. I would highly recommend this pair, but only if you don't have your heart set on blue stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stones were white, not blue
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gems
 from Hawaii,  Nov 26, 2010

I almost didnt get these because the stones looked a bit cloudy in the picture. I decided to take a chance because I really need some good small hoops. Very happy I got them because the aquamarines look 100 times better in person than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from CT,  Nov 17, 2010

The stones are very clear not as pictured; also the earring itself is very small. The picture on the website makes it look like a much larger hoop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love them
 May 4, 2010

my mom bought these for me. I absolutely adore them!!! I love the way they fit and the color and shine is really cool! thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from NJ,  Apr 21, 2010

Beautiful and delicate. they were a gift and the recipient loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huggies
 from Texas,  Mar 25, 2010

I gave these to my daughter for her Sweet Sixteen and she fell in love with them! They really are pretty and the display design of the aquamarines is stunning. I only wish there was as much color in the earrings we received as the ones displayed here. Overall a perfect earring for someone who loves jewels in a modest setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a disappointment
 from ma,  Mar 24, 2010

The stones are not the color pictured, but are almost white, giving the appearance of very poor quality diamonds or dirty white stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Mar 2, 2010

When my friend bought these and wore them, i just HAD to get a pair for myself as well. They're stunning. i'm so happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Mar 2, 2010

these came so fast and i was just delighted when i opened the box. the earrings are stunning. thanks so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from NY, NY,  Mar 1, 2010

These are uscha practical set of earrings. They go with everything. I got a pair for myself and for my sister. We both love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my sister
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2010

I bought these for my sister. She loves huggies, and these I think are extra special. She think sso too becuae i always see her wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Feb 28, 2010

I am enjoying these earrings very much. They have a wonderful shine and fit perfectly on the ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from North Carolina,  Feb 16, 2010

The picture of these earrings represents the stones as prominent and ice blue. In fact, the stones are set back into the metal and are so clear they look like cheap glass. Very disappointed in the quality. Way overpriced for the quality/color/construction. Overstock needs to compare their website picture to the actual product for more accurate representation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but not for me....
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 7, 2010

They were smaller then what I wanted. Them seemed to have been nicely made but the stones we very light almost no blue at all. Not really everyday kind of ear rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from NY, NY,  Sep 3, 2009

my sister bought these for me, and then i decided to get them for a friend of mine. these are simple, elegant, classy and great for everyday wear. i really enjoy wearing them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought